Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Never Normal 28 Dec 2014 8:52 am
Reviewer: Loveless2413 (Signed) [Report This]
    So, because Alec is Severus son he has to go to school early so it is easier for them? Or is it because he's Harry?
Title: Never Normal 28 Dec 2014 8:44 am
Reviewer: Loveless2413 (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww!
Title: Never Normal 11 Mar 2014 2:03 pm
Reviewer: Dontgotaclue88 (Signed) [Report This]
    Really liked this! Just awesome. :)
Title: Never Normal 09 Apr 2011 7:03 am
Reviewer: JAWorley (Signed) [Report This]
    What an interesting concept for a story! Very original
Title: Never Normal 13 May 2008 3:54 am
Reviewer: Shizuka-chan (Signed) [Report This]
    That was a really good story!!

    Author's Response:

    I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for taking the time to review! :)

Title: Slytherin's Secret Lair 02 Mar 2008 12:59 pm
Reviewer: kreacher (Signed) [Report This]
    i loved this fic and i was so looking forward to reading the next installment but with umbridge teaching, i won't be, i will still read and wishing her a must painful death, keep going

    Author's Response:

    I'm glad to hear you enjoyed this story! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

Title: Never Normal 02 Mar 2008 12:22 am
Reviewer: Snapegirl (Signed) [Report This]
    yay, go for it Sev! You won't regret it! But what name will Harry choose?

    Author's Response: Now Sev has the perfect reason to be nice to him since Harry will be his own son after all! :)
Title: Never Normal 02 Mar 2008 12:19 am
Reviewer: Snapegirl (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor kid, I'm glad Sev finally told him the REAL story about his parents and that he comforted him. It's nice to see them getting along so well, hope it last through school.

    Author's Response: Don't worry, thier relationship with each other will certainly last through the school year and I'm sure within the next chapter or two, you'll learn out why. Thanks for reviewing!
Title: Slytherin's Secret Lair 29 Feb 2008 8:50 am
Reviewer: dverducci (Signed) [Report This]
    I really enjoyed this story

    Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! :)
Title: Slytherin's Secret Lair 29 Feb 2008 5:47 am
Reviewer: snarky Beth (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm so sad it's over! It was a very good chapter though. Excellant story, I enjoyed reading it very much. I loved your humor and action, they were both very enjoyable and interesting to read. I'm upset you had hardly any Lupin though, that sucked. I'm going to read the sequel tomorrow! Hopefully.

    Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the story! I'll try to add more Remus into the sequel. Thanks for reviewing!
Title: Never Normal 29 Feb 2008 5:26 am
Reviewer: Snapegirl (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww, how sweet, I love it when Severus takes care of kids. It makes me feel allw arm and fuzzy inside.

    Author's Response:

    Its nice to see Severus' soft side come out sometimes! :)

Title: Never Normal 29 Feb 2008 5:21 am
Reviewer: Snapegirl (Signed) [Report This]
    Yes! Go Sev! And now you have a son isn't that wonderful? Well, maybe he doesn't think so yet, but he will.

    Author's Response: Sooner or later, Severus will get the chance to see just how wonderful it is to have a son. Thanks for reviewing!
No results found.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3