Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For !Round Robins!
Title: Farm Life 10 Apr 2014 12:26 am
Reviewer: sheltiepup (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Love the story. Wish it would b finished.
Title: Farm Life 27 Mar 2014 4:59 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    more please. this is great so far. :)
Title: Farm Life 20 Nov 2013 12:02 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    this is a great story. please update. :)
Title: Farm Life 11 Jun 2013 4:23 am
Reviewer: mrs_snape (Signed) [Report This]
    great story i cant wait for the next chapter. :)
Title: Farm Life 21 May 2013 4:42 am
Reviewer: bookworm101 (Signed) [Report This]
    This isa good chapter
    you have done the story and previous author proud
Title: Farm Life 25 Nov 2012 9:42 pm
Reviewer: angel (Anonymous) [Report This]
    wow that was awome .. please please update again.. later for now

    angel
Title: Farm Life 25 Nov 2012 9:41 pm
Reviewer: angel (Anonymous) [Report This]
    wow that was awsome.... please please update again i would love to read more .. later for now
Title: Farm Life 28 Oct 2012 5:53 pm
Reviewer: JeeUn (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This is my second time reading this story, and I just love it. The Snapes every single one of them are just wonderful. I really would like to wring Sirius's neck, but have to reluctantly understand why he is acting like an self-centered bastard. The bonding between Severus and Harry is just touching and warms my heart. And Harry's dependency of Severus is just heart wrenching, and just love it when Severus become protective of him. And why the hell Harry can't have a continuous peaceful life is just so so frustrating! But I'm just glad and happy that he now has Severus and his ever growing family to look out for him. I wonder if you'll ever continue this story though. It would be so disappinting if this story is abandoned. There's just so much this story can offer, and really hope that you will update some day. Wonder who the people are trying to find out about the Snapes, Death Eaters? Probably. Well, until the next chapter, I guess I'll just have to wait.
Title: Farm Life 11 Jul 2011 11:34 pm
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I really hope this is continued one day! Its wonderful!
Title: Farm Life 23 Mar 2011 3:07 pm
Reviewer: cara-tanaka (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story. Oh please update soon. I want to see what happens next and more Harry/Sev interaction. :)
Title: Farm Life 04 Feb 2011 11:35 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    No the bad guys have found them!! Well good luck to them attempting to attack that family because I'm pretty sure that the entire clan can take on a bunch of pure-blood prigs who can't do magic. I'm sure Tobias and Eileen have a rifle somewhere, Sev, Sher, and Bec are probably holy terrors when it comes to "muggle fighting." Not to mention there is a posse of Weasleys, Albus, Minvera (who for some reason strikes me as being a hunter, so she'd totally be able to use a gun), and the Grangers.

    Good luck bad guys!!

    So are we going to see more of Harry and Snape's cute father/son relationship? Are the kids all going to come back next year to the farm? (What they are all Sev's "kids!")
Title: Farm Life 12 Oct 2010 9:07 am
Reviewer: AmandaBurke76 (Signed) [Report This]
    please update soon. i look forward to read more soon.
No results found.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3