Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: II: Time of the Turning 07 Mar 2014 4:33 pm
Reviewer: greenwings33 (Signed) [Report This]
    :D
    I love it~!!!!!!
Title: II: Time of the Turning 30 Sep 2010 4:17 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I really like this idea. I love stories where Harry is sent back in time and I have a feeling this one has greater potential. So how will Snape and Harry fare together? Where is the Harry of our time in "present time?" What will Snape think when his friend will be his enemy in the future?
Title: II: Time of the Turning 20 Jun 2010 3:51 am
Reviewer: Nazgurl (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I really like where this is going. It must be awfully boring to continue writing a story if you're not interested with the HP universe anymore, but please try.
Title: II: Time of the Turning 02 May 2009 3:44 am
Reviewer: Jazaekli (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I love how this story begins and wish foe it to continue, please come back and write some more? pleasepleaseplease?
Title: II: Time of the Turning 28 May 2008 4:54 am
Reviewer: Natalie (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Awesome story so far! I love it! I can't wait to see what happens next.
Title: II: Time of the Turning 19 Apr 2008 5:30 pm
Reviewer: b_e_skrewt (Signed) [Report This]
    This is fascinating and so different from the other time travel stories! You should continue!
Title: II: Time of the Turning 05 Mar 2008 4:50 am
Reviewer: Random Person (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Great story! I love this idea, and it's certainly better written than a lot of the Mauraders/time travel stories I've read. Keep up the good work!
Title: II: Time of the Turning 21 Feb 2008 12:52 am
Reviewer: Christina (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Great story. Would you let me know when this gets updated?

    chibi.conan@yahoo.com

    thanks!
Title: II: Time of the Turning 19 Jan 2008 6:53 pm
Reviewer: CeeCeeMee (Signed) [Report This]
    I only just discovered this story today and I am quite taken with it.

    I have read several Harry-in-Marauder-time stories but I especially like the twist you've given this of Harry being Snape's friend and protector.

    I hope your plot-bunny hasn't ended up stewed. I'd really enjoy further installments of your story.
Title: I: Greetings from the Future 16 Jan 2008 5:38 pm
Reviewer: Sach (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Win! I love this story already. *mwah*
Title: II: Time of the Turning 26 Sep 2007 12:02 am
Reviewer: Keria31 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I like the twist of this story .
Title: II: Time of the Turning 24 Aug 2007 3:29 am
Reviewer: Arcana_Mortalitas (Signed) [Report This]
    This is a great story I can't wait to read more. I hope our reviews are enough to inspire you to write more soon. I will add you to my favourites and give you a ten rating.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3