Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Pride
Title: Pride 15 Apr 2011 8:29 am
Reviewer: sproutchild (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm so in love with this little slice of perfect writing and turbulent emotion, I just want to throw time-turners at Sev until he goes back and greets Harry with that compassion from the beginning... so perfect, but you have left me with a desperate craving for fluff ^^
Title: Pride 29 Aug 2010 6:16 pm
Reviewer: dragongirlg (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Wow - this was a beautiful analysis of Snape and Harry's relationship. Well done.
Title: Pride 20 Jun 2010 3:42 am
Reviewer: Nazgurl (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Oh, you do chilling depression so well! Absolutely lovely. And refreshing too, that Snape noticed the abuse right from the get-go, which is more realistic han the usual long-drawn-out build up before the big realization (which I am guilty of!). And an amazing, insightful last line!
Title: Pride 20 Apr 2010 7:51 pm
Reviewer: Sleeping Soundly (Signed) [Report This]
    This is beautiful! Truly wonderful! And I'd never thought that Snape could have been legilimising him ... but it fits so well! :)
Title: Pride 20 Apr 2010 9:34 am
Reviewer: sproutchild (Signed) [Report This]
    I really hope lots of people still find and read this because it is the epitome of a good Snape/Harry oneshot - so in-character and emotional and canon and introspective and I love it ^^
Title: Pride 14 Dec 2008 4:54 pm
Reviewer: astutia (Signed) [Report This]
    I think you're going to make me cry :(
Title: Pride 26 Oct 2008 11:07 am
Reviewer: ZafrinaElena (Signed) [Report This]
    Interesting! I like it and you did an exellent job!
Title: Pride 27 Jul 2008 10:24 pm
Reviewer: tabbycat (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww. Poor Sev.
Title: Pride 18 Jun 2008 7:33 pm
Reviewer: tabbycat (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This was nice. At first I didn't realise it was just a reflection. The legillimency idea was really good - I like the explanation for feeling as though someones watching you.
Title: Pride 03 Jun 2008 10:27 pm
Reviewer: Cicci Green (Signed) [Report This]
    How beautiful.
Title: Pride 04 Mar 2008 3:35 am
Reviewer: Scorpia (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful one-shot! I hope you will write more like it, :)
Title: Pride 05 Aug 2007 2:34 am
Reviewer: Branwyn (Signed) [Report This]
    Jesus, that was beautiful.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3