Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Epilogue 26 Oct 2014 6:54 pm
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    Just finished reading this tale all the way through. I really enjoyed it! I like how Harry and Snape continue to struggle with the boundaries of their new relationship and how they get a little better at getting along after each interaction.

    It was a very worthwhile read - thanks for sharing!
Title: Epilogue 04 Oct 2014 3:19 am
Reviewer: Ki (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This was one of the best things I've read. I don't want to be overly effusive because I don't want to take away from just how much I enjoyed it with what will appear to be falseness, but this was what I have been searching for in the Harry Potter fandom, and I now feel sated in a way that makes me feel like I can stop searching. Thank you
Title: Chapter 13 16 Aug 2014 1:45 pm
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    At first I still believded in dumbles but now I just want to kill him
Title: Chapter 3 16 Aug 2014 9:02 am
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm going to laugh if the room gves him a penning for his hard work
Title: Chapter 1 16 Aug 2014 8:22 am
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    I really like your start it really works well. And you do know that you need to look down instead of up right?
Title: Epilogue 07 Jul 2014 5:37 pm
Reviewer: Victoire (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm conducting a summer action of reading all stories on PnS that have been completed, so I went through your story too!

    I usually really don't like stories based on this challenge on being locked for 72h. This one though is extraordinary. As much as I believe that Rowling's Albus Dumbledore would never run to such means just to ensure peace between Snape and Potter — this one story sounds... like everything in its place, like everything has its base. I'm not sure how to explain it, but I liked the plot and the events, really. I also liked how your Snape isn't all running around and hugging Harry everytime something happens to him. Nope, the relationship between them is developing very slowly, and it makes these small gestures like Snape helping Harry with his burnt hands or stroking his hair — it makes them mean so much.

    Hoping to read more of yours :)
Title: Chapter 13 16 Jun 2014 11:57 am
Reviewer: Severus Draconis Potter (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved the ending of this chapter, it made me warm and sad all at the same time. I never actually got around to finishing this story, so I'm happy I'm doing it now. I love mostly all of your work :)
Title: Chapter 20 19 Apr 2014 2:37 am
Reviewer: Kalof (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This has probably been the most realistic portrayal of snape in any fanfiction I've read so far (and that's saying something!) Well done.
Title: Epilogue 03 Apr 2014 6:00 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Awesome!
Title: Epilogue 01 Feb 2014 6:57 am
Reviewer: my_patronus_is_a_dinosaur (Anonymous) [Report This]
    one word: sequel???????

    Totally awesome! The gun, the Room, the dialogue, the feels!!

    What a fantastic story - I can't believe I never read it before.

    I'll have to go back now to re-read - I don't understand who took their photo while they were in Snape's past...
Title: Epilogue 29 Jan 2014 6:33 pm
Reviewer: Kyoko (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved this story so much! It was very painful to read some times because of all the flaws the character had, especially Severus and Albus. And at the same time I hurt so badly for both Severus and Harry. They deserved happiness and I hope now they can somehow find it together.
Title: Epilogue 19 Jan 2014 8:10 pm
Reviewer: victory4sev (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Great book!!!! I loved the ending!!!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3