Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Slave Child
Title: Chapter 79 18 Mar 2014 4:39 am
Reviewer: Anne (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Well, now I have come to the end. I am so glad that Harry and Severus are a family. Even though the story isn't exactly over, I have a feeling that everyone lived happily ever after.
Title: Chapter 77 18 Mar 2014 4:17 am
Reviewer: Anne (Anonymous) [Report This]
    It is truly wonderful that love broke the spell. :)
Title: Chapter 74 17 Mar 2014 3:16 am
Reviewer: Anne (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Excellent chapter. What a cliffhanger!! Wow!
Title: Chapter 73 17 Mar 2014 2:49 am
Reviewer: Anne (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Oh, I love that the adoption will become official. I wonder it that will somehow cause the slavery spell to finally be broken?
Title: Chapter 72 17 Mar 2014 2:25 am
Reviewer: Anne (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I knew everyone would still support Harry. I'm so glad he is having a well deserved happy Christmas holiday.

    I continue to enjoy this story.
Title: Chapter 70 03 Mar 2014 5:23 am
Reviewer: Anne (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I am so looking forward to reading about The Yule Ball. Alas, I have to go to bed now because there is work in the morning. I'll continue reading after I get home from work tomorrow. I hope I dream about SC tonight.

    Author's Response:

    Thanks for all the great reviews!  I'll try to respond more to each tomorrow or the next day...my life has been really hectic the past few days.  I'm so glad you're still reading and enjoying! 

Title: Chapter 69 03 Mar 2014 5:07 am
Reviewer: Anne (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I absolutely adored this chapter, especially the last scene.
Title: Chapter 68 03 Mar 2014 4:53 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I loved this chapter.
Title: Chapter 67 03 Mar 2014 4:21 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I like this chapter; I think it's realistically written.
Title: Chapter 64 02 Mar 2014 9:55 pm
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I thoroughly enjoyed this chapter. Thank you so much for sharing your work online; it is truly appreciated.
Title: Chapter 63 02 Mar 2014 9:39 pm
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Remus and Harry really need to have detailed, heart-to-heart talk.

    I am truly enjoying this story.
Title: Chapter 61 24 Feb 2014 5:24 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I wonder how everyone will react now? Why hasn't Remus contacted Harry before now? Does he blame Harry for Sirus' death? How will Draco react to having a werewolf for a mentor and guardian? How does Remus feel? Will Remus even accept the offer to tutor the boys? Once again, I am glad that I don't have to wait for an update.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3