Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Slave Child
Title: Chapter 29 19 Jul 2014 4:39 pm
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    aw, cute
Title: Chapter 24 23 May 2014 5:12 pm
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this kind of moments
Title: Chapter 21 22 May 2014 10:16 pm
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    i love this

    Author's Response: Thank you!  I'm so glad you're enjoying it!
Title: Chapter 16 27 Apr 2014 11:51 am
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    aw, so cute
Title: Chapter 14 27 Apr 2014 10:56 am
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    I love your story
Title: Chapter 7 27 Apr 2014 12:48 am
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    sorry I haven't reviewed until now but it's really late and I'm really tired. The only reason I'm not falling asleep on my comp is that your story is to good
Title: Chapter 79 18 Mar 2014 4:39 am
Reviewer: Anne (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Well, now I have come to the end. I am so glad that Harry and Severus are a family. Even though the story isn't exactly over, I have a feeling that everyone lived happily ever after.

    Author's Response:

    Thank you!  And yes, they did live happily ever after; that's how all stories should end!

Title: Chapter 77 18 Mar 2014 4:17 am
Reviewer: Anne (Anonymous) [Report This]
    It is truly wonderful that love broke the spell. :)
Title: Chapter 74 17 Mar 2014 3:16 am
Reviewer: Anne (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Excellent chapter. What a cliffhanger!! Wow!
Title: Chapter 73 17 Mar 2014 2:49 am
Reviewer: Anne (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Oh, I love that the adoption will become official. I wonder it that will somehow cause the slavery spell to finally be broken?
Title: Chapter 72 17 Mar 2014 2:25 am
Reviewer: Anne (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I knew everyone would still support Harry. I'm so glad he is having a well deserved happy Christmas holiday.

    I continue to enjoy this story.
Title: Chapter 70 03 Mar 2014 5:23 am
Reviewer: Anne (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I am so looking forward to reading about The Yule Ball. Alas, I have to go to bed now because there is work in the morning. I'll continue reading after I get home from work tomorrow. I hope I dream about SC tonight.

    Author's Response:

    Thanks for all the great reviews!  I'll try to respond more to each tomorrow or the next day...my life has been really hectic the past few days.  I'm so glad you're still reading and enjoying! 


Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3