Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Impalpable
Title: Lighthouses 18 May 2013 4:01 pm
Reviewer: snapefan_17 (Signed) [Report This]
    this is a truelly great story, i love it, please please update soon
Title: No Sleep Till...Queens? 03 Dec 2011 6:56 am
Reviewer: Severus Draconis Potter (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this chapter I really do lol
Title: Lighthouses 06 Aug 2011 6:18 am
Reviewer: HalfBloodPrincesaIsTooDamnLazyToLogIn (Anonymous) [Report This]
    So I finally got caught up on the story. I have to say I still love it as much as I did back when I first read it, and I was so bummed that it had been 2 years since it had been updated. I laughed my ass off in the chappie where good ol Lucy gets his ass beat. "Hide the kids!" Best. Line. EVAH!!! The original bed intruder!!!!! I think the asylum part was creepy as HELL! Don't know how I can sleep after that. Guess I'll keep you up all night on messenger! One more thing, if you go another 2 years without an update to this story, I will come to Long Island and beat you like Sevvy beat Malfoy. ;)

    Author's Response:

    Hey! It wasn't two years! It was like...just over one. Not my fault you don't pay attention! LOL. Anyway...I LORV YER FACE! Thank you for the review! Can't wait till we get to go DanRad stalking together!!

Title: Lighthouses 20 Jul 2011 7:48 am
Reviewer: missny1 (Signed) [Report This]
    I miss Long Island, the beach and boardwalks. I can picture it, it's been so long since I've been back there. I live now where there are no oceans, but this chapter just makes you feel free, and alive, it's the waves, sounds and smells of the ocean that does it. Amazing chapter. So glad you started updating this again.

    Author's Response: I have to say, the majority of this chapter was mainly inspired by my own moving back onto Long Island in January. I lived upstate in Oneonta NY for almost 5 years and this story was started while living up there. There really is something about Long Island and especially its beaches. I'm a beach bum myself (I go to Robert Moses on any and every day I have off, LOL) and there really is something so...Romantic and wonderful about the sand and the water and the waves. I know I'm going on and on here, but it really is wonderful. I tried to interpret that here, I'm so happy I managed it! Thank you so much for your kind words and for reading!
Title: Lighthouses 20 Jul 2011 7:47 am
Reviewer: missny1 (Signed) [Report This]
    I miss Long Island, the beach and boardwalks. I can picture it, it's been so long since I've been back there. I live now where there are no oceans, but this chapter just makes you feel free, and alive, it's the waves, sounds and smells of the ocean that does it. Amazing chapter. So glad you started updating this again.
Title: Lighthouses 20 Jul 2011 7:46 am
Reviewer: missny1 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I miss Long Island, the beach and boardwalks. I can picture it, it's been so long since I've been back there. I live now where there are no oceans, but this chapter just makes you feel free, and alive, it's the waves, sounds and smells of the ocean that does it. Amazing chapter. So glad you started updating this again.
Title: Lighthouses 18 Jul 2011 9:37 pm
Reviewer: wellyuthink (Anonymous) [Report This]
    OH my God! I always wondered why you called this story 'Impalpable' and now I know why! What a great way of putting it. Bravo for another brilliant chapter

    Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading! I knew I confused people with this title but it really was the only one that fit the best that I could see. It took a while to get out the reason for it but some things, as they say, can't be rushed. I honestly felt that if I said the reason earlier in the story...ehh...it wouldn't have worked, LOL. Thank you again! Happy reading!
Title: Gun, Roses, Beer, and Antics 18 Jul 2011 8:19 am
Reviewer: Trimelda (Anonymous) [Report This]
    What a clever idea! I just saw the movie of HP7-Part 2 and I cried through the whole thing. This is a welcome change to that film. Thanks for writing this.

    Author's Response: Thank YOU for reading and reviewing!
Title: Some Truths, Some Cuddles, and a Breakfast Thingy 18 Jul 2011 2:11 am
Reviewer: Taryn (Signed) [Report This]
    man I wanted that discovery to be a bit more awesome

    but I like this thing so far!
Title: Lighthouses 17 Jul 2011 7:34 pm
Reviewer: crazychick84 (Signed) [Report This]
    Ooh I do love this!! I would looooove to see a sequel if you decided to write one! in fact you simply must ;)

    Author's Response: I'm currently plotting it out just to see if it will work. I think I would like to write one, I just have to finish this one first! LOL! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!
Title: Lighthouses 15 Jul 2011 9:33 pm
Reviewer: slytherensangel26 (Signed) [Report This]
    amazing!

    Author's Response: Thanks!
Title: Wanted and Unwanted 15 Jul 2011 9:10 pm
Reviewer: slytherensangel26 (Signed) [Report This]
    that poor kid!

    on to the next chapter!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3