Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Impalpable
Title: Burns and the Edge of Seventeen 20 Oct 2014 6:51 am
Reviewer: Post U Later (Signed) [Report This]
    Damn, Lizzie Has A Potty Mouth. & That Little Thing With The 'Sucking' Comment Was Pretty Funny. XD

    & Oh Wow, Severus Gave In & Let Harry Win The Water Fight? Shocking! Lol. I Thought It Was Adorable. XD

    ROTFLOL! I Can Just Imagine What Lizzie Had To Say To Malfoy. I'm Sure She Called Him A Barbie At One Point. XD

    & Damn, What A Heavy Conversation! That Nearly Made Me Cry When Harry Was Asking About If People Really Should Cope With Some Things. So Emotional!
Title: Barbecues, Swimming, Lost Loves, Firecracers, and Oh! a Severus too! 20 Oct 2014 5:03 am
Reviewer: Post U Later (Signed) [Report This]
    Okay, So I Read & Reviewed The First 5 Chapters Over On FanFiction.net Then Came Here, Because The Rest Of The Chapters Aren't Over There. So Here I Am. Reading The Rest Here. I'm Just Going To Leave This Review For Each Chapter 1-5 So I Can Rate The Chapters. But They're All Awesome! XD
Title: No Sleep Till...Queens? 20 Oct 2014 5:03 am
Reviewer: Post U Later (Signed) [Report This]
    Okay, So I Read & Reviewed The First 5 Chapters Over On FanFiction.net Then Came Here, Because The Rest Of The Chapters Aren't Over There. So Here I Am. Reading The Rest Here. I'm Just Going To Leave This Review For Each Chapter 1-5 So I Can Rate The Chapters. But They're All Awesome! XD
Title: Accidently on Purpose 20 Oct 2014 5:02 am
Reviewer: Post U Later (Signed) [Report This]
    Okay, So I Read & Reviewed The First 5 Chapters Over On FanFiction.net Then Came Here, Because The Rest Of The Chapters Aren't Over There. So Here I Am. Reading The Rest Here. I'm Just Going To Leave This Review For Each Chapter 1-5 So I Can Rate The Chapters. But They're All Awesome! XD
Title: Some Truths, Some Cuddles, and a Breakfast Thingy 20 Oct 2014 5:01 am
Reviewer: Post U Later (Signed) [Report This]
    Okay, So I Read & Reviewed The First 5 Chapters Over On FanFiction.net Then Came Here, Because The Rest Of The Chapters Aren't Over There. So Here I Am. Reading The Rest Here. I'm Just Going To Leave This Review For Each Chapter 1-5 So I Can Rate The Chapters. But They're All Awesome! XD
Title: Gun, Roses, Beer, and Antics 20 Oct 2014 5:01 am
Reviewer: Post U Later (Signed) [Report This]
    Okay, So I Read & Reviewed The First 5 Chapters Over On FanFiction.net Then Came Here, Because The Rest Of The Chapters Aren't Over There. So Here I Am. Reading The Rest Here. I'm Just Going To Leave This Review For Each Chapter 1-5 So I Can Rate The Chapters. But They're All Awesome! XD
Title: Plowed Into The Sound 20 Oct 2014 5:00 am
Reviewer: Post U Later (Signed) [Report This]
    Okay, So I Read & Reviewed The First 5 Chapters Over On FanFiction.net Then Came Here, Because The Rest Of The Chapters Aren't Over There. So Here I Am. Reading The Rest Here. XD

    "I'm a big girl; I wipe my own ass and everything!"
    -OMG I Love This Woman. She Is Definitely Someone Who Can Keep Up With Snape. XD

    Lol Origin Alley. I Like How You Kept The HP Theme Of Naming The Alley's, Good Job. XD

    & OMG! WTF!? Seriously? Can't They Catch A Break? You Know, Have Two Nights Of Peace, Sure The Night Before Was Awesome, But Now It's Back To Terribleness. Poor Harry, He Already Feels Terrible For What Happened, Now An Entire Town In Endangered. I Really Hope That The Wards Hold Up Against An Onslaught Of Death Eaters.
Title: Lighthouses 18 May 2013 4:01 pm
Reviewer: snapefan_17 (Signed) [Report This]
    this is a truelly great story, i love it, please please update soon
Title: No Sleep Till...Queens? 03 Dec 2011 6:56 am
Reviewer: Severus Draconis Potter (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this chapter I really do lol
Title: Lighthouses 06 Aug 2011 6:18 am
Reviewer: HalfBloodPrincesaIsTooDamnLazyToLogIn (Anonymous) [Report This]
    So I finally got caught up on the story. I have to say I still love it as much as I did back when I first read it, and I was so bummed that it had been 2 years since it had been updated. I laughed my ass off in the chappie where good ol Lucy gets his ass beat. "Hide the kids!" Best. Line. EVAH!!! The original bed intruder!!!!! I think the asylum part was creepy as HELL! Don't know how I can sleep after that. Guess I'll keep you up all night on messenger! One more thing, if you go another 2 years without an update to this story, I will come to Long Island and beat you like Sevvy beat Malfoy. ;)

    Author's Response:

    Hey! It wasn't two years! It was like...just over one. Not my fault you don't pay attention! LOL. Anyway...I LORV YER FACE! Thank you for the review! Can't wait till we get to go DanRad stalking together!!

Title: Lighthouses 20 Jul 2011 7:48 am
Reviewer: missny1 (Signed) [Report This]
    I miss Long Island, the beach and boardwalks. I can picture it, it's been so long since I've been back there. I live now where there are no oceans, but this chapter just makes you feel free, and alive, it's the waves, sounds and smells of the ocean that does it. Amazing chapter. So glad you started updating this again.

    Author's Response: I have to say, the majority of this chapter was mainly inspired by my own moving back onto Long Island in January. I lived upstate in Oneonta NY for almost 5 years and this story was started while living up there. There really is something about Long Island and especially its beaches. I'm a beach bum myself (I go to Robert Moses on any and every day I have off, LOL) and there really is something so...Romantic and wonderful about the sand and the water and the waves. I know I'm going on and on here, but it really is wonderful. I tried to interpret that here, I'm so happy I managed it! Thank you so much for your kind words and for reading!
Title: Lighthouses 20 Jul 2011 7:47 am
Reviewer: missny1 (Signed) [Report This]
    I miss Long Island, the beach and boardwalks. I can picture it, it's been so long since I've been back there. I live now where there are no oceans, but this chapter just makes you feel free, and alive, it's the waves, sounds and smells of the ocean that does it. Amazing chapter. So glad you started updating this again.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3