Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Alea Iacta Est
Title: Unanswered Questions 20 Jan 2014 6:15 pm
Reviewer: victory4sev (Anonymous) [Report This]
    P'cawn
Title: Recipes of a Different Sort 16 Jan 2014 2:34 am
Reviewer: Percyjacksonfan1997 (Signed) [Report This]
    Awesome! Please continue:)
Title: Recipes of a Different Sort 09 Jan 2014 12:32 am
Reviewer: lonelyphoenix85 (Signed) [Report This]
    Incomplete?! A story this fantastic really deserves to be finished, so I hope whatever's caused the pause in writing doesn't last to long...really, I love this story!
Title: Recipes of a Different Sort 24 Nov 2013 6:32 am
Reviewer: Shellie (Signed) [Report This]
    Are you going to continue this? I really miss this story!
Title: Recipes of a Different Sort 14 Oct 2013 9:48 am
Reviewer: MAR (Anonymous) [Report This]
    In the course of a few days I reread this story. I'm really glad I did! There were things I had forgotten in the first time I read it. Thank you for such a wonderful story.

    I hope that things are okay with you. It's been such a long time since this was updated, I hope it's nothing more then writers block. Sending prayers your way. God bless :)
Title: Recipes of a Different Sort 18 Sep 2013 8:55 pm
Reviewer: jazzy (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I really love your story Severus is awesome Harry is in excellent character and both are just great. And I really love the fact that Severus's actual Mom is a hippie, that cracked me up so much.:) Please return soon with more chapters.

    Hugs and love for you.

    jazzy
Title: Recipes of a Different Sort 28 Mar 2013 9:38 pm
Reviewer: CarlinPaddy (Signed) [Report This]
    Warning: rambling occurs...I apologize for this being my first review to your story, but I want you to know I am enjoying how you organized this story. Quite honestly I have refused to read any of your author comments. In high school, my best friend passed away from leukemia. I don't read your comments because I don't want to know how why you are familiar with these treatments. My friend's went into remission, his count became high enough that I could visit him. His chemo caused his body to bloat but he looked fine, like he chose to shave his head for the style, he always kept his hair really short before anyway. We laughed and joked like there was no reason for him to wear a mask. I bought him puzzle books for Christmas. I never got to give them to him. His cancer came back worse than before it had ever been. Other cancers, such as breast cancer, is so popular that the population seems to forget about the rest of them. Thank you for remembering.
Title: Recipes of a Different Sort 21 Mar 2013 10:17 pm
Reviewer: DNH (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope you update soon!
Title: Recipes of a Different Sort 18 Mar 2013 2:16 am
Reviewer: onaschic11 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it!
Title: Recipes of a Different Sort 17 Nov 2012 8:37 am
Reviewer: teriwright (Signed) [Report This]
    i'm enjoying the story, but i hope it picks up the pace soon. in what direction, i couldn't say. i know cancer is one of the main plot points but perhaps introducing more than so many technical details of the cancer treatment.
Title: Recipes of a Different Sort 31 Jul 2012 9:14 am
Reviewer: UltramarineQuest (Signed) [Report This]
    Oho! Go on..........
Title: Recipes of a Different Sort 12 Jul 2012 1:53 am
Reviewer: Ann Jinn (Signed) [Report This]
    This story is absolutely amazing. I love how Snape is a Prince in disguise and especially the glasses. Bet he is just stunning. Often people do not know how to act around the ill or dying and I think Ron and Hermione were great expressing those awkwardness in such an uncertain time. I can hardly wait for the updates

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3