Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Christmas Tree
Title: Christmas Tree 16 Feb 2012 3:11 am
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    Very cute!
Title: Christmas Tree 26 Dec 2011 5:09 am
Reviewer: DestinedMommy (Signed) [Report This]
    awww very cute Merry Christmas to you too!
Title: Christmas Tree 06 Jan 2010 10:24 pm
Reviewer: N_Forest (Signed) [Report This]
    That's nice. Potions and Snitches, very clever. I imagine that they'd look wonderful against the green needles of the tree.

    Author's Response: I suppose I should have made the snitches fly around the tree, but sadly, I did not think of it when writting the drabble. Thank you for your review! Mila
Title: Christmas Tree 01 Jan 2010 12:13 pm
Reviewer: silverstargirl (Signed) [Report This]
    What a lovely way to decorate the treat!

    Author's Response: Thank you :)
Title: Christmas Tree 19 Dec 2009 9:01 pm
Reviewer: wellyuthink (Signed) [Report This]
    Hee, I still love the Cauldrons and Snitches! They are sooooo cute!

    Author's Response:

    Thank you :) Mila

Title: Christmas Tree 17 Dec 2009 3:29 pm
Reviewer: dancingkatz (Signed) [Report This]
    Awwww! Cute.

    Merry Christmas!

    Author's Response: Merry Christmas!
Title: Christmas Tree 14 Dec 2009 11:49 pm
Reviewer: Snapegirl (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww that was cute! I like that tree! I have a Severus and Harry ornament upon mine!

    Author's Response: You have a cauldron and snitch? Or do you have a glas thing with the two cuties on it? Aaaaw! Either way, would you send a picture? Mila
Title: Christmas Tree 10 Dec 2009 12:25 am
Reviewer: Kristeh (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, lovely! Even though it's brief, every word is perfect.

    Author's Response: Thank you very much. It is always hard to choose words to tell a story in 100 words! Mila
Title: Christmas Tree 09 Dec 2009 11:25 pm
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Aw, that was cute! Severus is funny. Of course it has to be silver cauldrons.

    Author's Response: *laughs* The tree must be georgeous, right? Mila
Title: Christmas Tree 09 Dec 2009 10:36 pm
Reviewer: severitusfan4ever (Signed) [Report This]
    awww... the epitome of all things potions and snitches :) great job!

    Author's Response: Exactly! Thank you for your review, Mila
Title: Christmas Tree 09 Dec 2009 9:44 pm
Reviewer: NotEvenHere (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Cute drabble! Said a lot in just a few words. Well done.

    Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review. Merry Christmas! Mila
Title: Christmas Tree 09 Dec 2009 8:59 pm
Reviewer: angeleye68 (Signed) [Report This]
    Absolutely perfect. And how apropos for this site! Thank you for the early Christmas gift!

    Author's Response: Thank you very much! May you get many lovely presents this year! Mila

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3