Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: At Spinner's End 22 May 2013 10:36 pm
Reviewer: Marie (Anonymous) [Report This]
    the taste of 'ass' that came from not being able to brush her teeth for a couple days. Ass? What strange new expression is this?
Title: Epilogue 01 May 2013 3:10 pm
Reviewer: OREOMONSTAAAR (Signed) [Report This]
    SEEEEEQUEL!! Please?
Title: Epilogue 18 Jan 2013 8:36 pm
Reviewer: Bellixies (Signed) [Report This]
    gaaaah!! all the happy tears...and in the middle of work too...*O*
    oh it was lovely! amazing! fantastic! wow...

    thank you so much!
Title: Epilogue 07 Dec 2012 12:18 am
Reviewer: kspence (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I really enjoyed your story.
Title: A Night Out 15 Nov 2012 12:31 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    The scene at the ballet was great. Thank goodness Lucy was there to explain the technicalities of male ballet dancers to Harry. I am glad to see Sirius Black willing to accept Severus. He is so often portrayed as an unchanging bully that it is refreshing to see him so open minded.
Title: The Greatest Magic 13 Nov 2012 12:51 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    The scenes of Harry in the forest were really effective. I could feel how scared he was and how frightening the Forbidden Forest was at night. I liked the end where they were all together, safe in bed, too. Of course, Harry will be in for it but for the moment it is all peaceful.
Title: Sticks and Stones May Break My Bones But Words Are Far More Hurtful 12 Nov 2012 4:23 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh dear, their first fight. It had to happen sometime. They are both so strong-willed and sometimes you just accidently step on the other person's toes. Harry will be upset when he finds his mummy is gone.
    I did see a couple of mis-spellings. The phrase is 'little pitchers have big ears' and it should be 'stagnant waste' not waist.
Title: Harry Makes a Proposal 12 Nov 2012 12:20 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Hahahahaha. Surprise! I doubt Lucy or Severus expected that.
Title: The Serious Guy 10 Nov 2012 12:29 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I had to laugh at Harry's misunderstanding of the 'serious' prisoner. Sirius may be gunning for Severus but the one he should be watching for is Lucy. If she catches him after either of her guys, she will do some 'serious' damage.
Title: The Spell Book 09 Nov 2012 1:55 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww, poor Severus and Lucy - interrupted at a crucial moment. Your description of the preservation process on the book interested me as I used to do paper preservation. It was nice to read of Lucy's skill.
Title: Meet the O'Conners (or Pig in a Pen) 06 Nov 2012 4:00 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh my. Mountain Dew and a Gibson guitar. My musician husband would highly approve. Lucy's family is a fun group and it sounds like Severus has their blessing for his courtship of Lucy. One comment, though. You wrote "The responsibility was unphantomable." I believe the word you wanted was unfathomable.
Title: The Ravings of a Dung Beetle 04 Nov 2012 3:05 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I was looking forward to something in one of the chapters about Severus reading the book to Harry. Sounds like Severus is finding out how painful fatherhood can be sometimes.Poor Lucy. She picked a nasty piece of work when she became engaged to Kenneth. Still, I thin our favorite potion's master is a match for him.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3