Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Epilogue 26 Feb 2014 4:27 am
Reviewer: Dontgotaclue88 (Signed) [Report This]
    So frackin awesome. LOVED IT!
Title: Epilogue 24 Nov 2012 11:23 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Totally wonderful.
Title: Christmas Eve 24 Nov 2012 10:23 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Beautifully poignant.
Title: Surprising Reactions 24 Nov 2012 9:52 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Good grief! Are you *trying* to break my heart?

    Author's Response: Mayyyyyybe.  :P
Title: Freaks Aren't Allowed 24 Nov 2012 9:22 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    A wonderful start.
Title: Epilogue 23 Jul 2012 1:42 am
Reviewer: Rhyselle (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story so much!

    This was my second re-read of it, and I have to say that my mental image of little Harry turning into a bear cub still makes me smile. (In fact, when I saw the movie BRAVE, my first thought on seeing the triplets as cubs was that they looked like Bear!Harry! LOL!)

    And thank you for giving Albus and Ariana a happy ending too. I got so irked with him in canon, but also felt sorry for him, because of the consequences of the terrible choices that he made. I admit that I'd love to have seen the scene where Albus took Ariana to meet Abeforth. I would hope that the two men were able to reconcile their differences, or at least apologize to each other and offer forgiveness, so she could have them both in her family.

    Well done!
Title: Epilogue 13 May 2012 10:14 am
Reviewer: hazpotsfan (Signed) [Report This]
    That epilogue was awesome - I love that Harry has finally become a confident person but still loves Severus to bits even though he's so much older now! It's nice to see Harry not being frightened of the slightest thing anymore! Can't wait to read the sequel :)

    Author's Response: And thanks for the reviews!  *squishes you*
Title: Some Things 13 May 2012 10:07 am
Reviewer: hazpotsfan (Signed) [Report This]
    I like the way you combined the Albus-Ariana story with the Harry-Severus story - very cleverly done!

    Author's Response: Thanks muchly!  Glad you liked!  Some didn't.  *shrugs*
Title: A Small Touch of Revenge 13 May 2012 2:46 am
Reviewer: hazpotsfan (Signed) [Report This]
    Haha I loved that list of punishments you came up with for the Dursleys - even though they seem insignificant on their own, altogether that would be an absolute nightmare!
Title: All Bets Are Off 13 May 2012 1:49 am
Reviewer: hazpotsfan (Signed) [Report This]
    Well at least Minerva had good intentions! Albus, however...
Title: Surprising Reactions 13 May 2012 1:43 am
Reviewer: hazpotsfan (Signed) [Report This]
    Captain was a cute name choice hehe! Oh dear, Minerva is a bit silly for her reaction, can't wait to see what happens!
Title: Introductions 13 May 2012 1:37 am
Reviewer: hazpotsfan (Signed) [Report This]
    Yayy, Minerva will definitely stick up for Harry and Severus!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3