Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For His Boy
Title: His Boy 13 Sep 2013 3:49 pm
Reviewer: lunadistruggi (Anonymous) [Report This]
    i love this possesive severus, i love the excalation: his brat, his boy, HIS SON
    so sweet!!!
Title: His Boy 31 Mar 2011 9:18 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely piece thank you
Title: His Boy 03 Dec 2010 11:33 pm
Reviewer: chelle (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Touching. A look into the mind of a man who became a father...I love it. This shows that it's not the number of words you type; it's the words you type.
Title: His Boy 29 Aug 2010 10:20 pm
Reviewer: karee (Signed) [Report This]
    Sweet
Title: His Boy 28 Jul 2010 12:43 pm
Reviewer: Kaona (Signed) [Report This]
    I like the idea of holding time... so sweet! I enjoyed reading this :)
Title: His Boy 13 Jul 2010 11:27 am
Reviewer: UltramarineQuest (Signed) [Report This]
    Just what I call Short & Sweet !! Awesome! Impossibly cute, at the same time.
Title: His Boy 08 Jul 2010 10:08 pm
Reviewer: cckeimig (Signed) [Report This]
    Quite the tear-jerker, I must say! Love it!

    Author's Response: Yay!!!
Title: His Boy 30 Jun 2010 7:01 pm
Reviewer: Ramelia (Signed) [Report This]
    *sugar overload alert*

    Hehe. I'm not big on reading about Snape who's made of mush and sap, but hey, we all love to see him a little (over)protective of Harry, no? (Yes.)

    Though the nightmare factor is so widely (over)used in fanon, and the "another evening" scene would have just as nicely fit at the beginning without disrupting the flow of the story, I really enjoyed this little fic. It's very sweet and heart-warming. :)
Title: His Boy 30 Jun 2010 6:53 pm
Reviewer: sproutchild (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh how much more gorgeous could this possibly be?!!! I'll tell you... not a lot! Yeah, take that... Oh, I'm hopeless... but this was so wonderfully, gorgeous wonderful/gorgeous! *sighs happily* If I could only make anything I wrote half this gorgeous I would be the happiest person in the world... nay, the universe! Thats right, I went there! *traipses off in a daze to check out your other previously mentioned fic* Awww!
    xox

    Author's Response: Aww shucks.  I feel wonderfully gorgeous now.  :) 
Title: His Boy 29 Jun 2010 2:52 am
Reviewer: alifromnm (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it! Such a sweet addition to your original story. Thank you.
Title: His Boy 28 Jun 2010 11:55 pm
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, that's beautiful! Very sweet. I want to go read your story off ffnet!
Title: His Boy 28 Jun 2010 4:58 pm
Reviewer: little-sun (Signed) [Report This]
    "His brat" - I liked that :)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3