Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: The Cupboard Under the Stairs 11 Jul 2014 2:27 am
Reviewer: ravenhaired88 (Signed) [Report This]
    I just stumbled across this story, and I quite like it! I know you haven't updated in a while, so you probably aren't coming back to it, but I thought I'd let you know I like it.
Title: The Cupboard Under the Stairs 07 May 2014 9:04 pm
Reviewer: Lili (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This story is great! I'd love it if you would continue!
Title: The Cupboard Under the Stairs 17 Apr 2014 11:13 pm
Reviewer: Abie (Signed) [Report This]
    I can't believe I hadn't read this before. Really well done. Are you planning on finishing it? You ended off on a really evil cliffhanger.
Title: The Cupboard Under the Stairs 30 Mar 2014 1:14 pm
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    a a cliffhanger
Title: The Truth is Highly Over-Rated 30 Mar 2014 12:51 pm
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    ahw
Title: Secrets Buried 30 Mar 2014 12:36 pm
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    Didn't Harry have trouble with saying the truth when he was out on the streets
Title: The Cupboard Under the Stairs 23 Mar 2014 12:05 am
Reviewer: Whitsnitch91 (Signed) [Report This]
    AHHHH!!!

    PLEASE UPDATE!

    I love how you have Harry and Draco connect, and especially Draco speaking up, and sharing with Harry just how he feels about the entire situation!

    Your view of Draco is fantastic and I love it!

    But what happened with Severus? And will they be able to help him? And who has hurt him?

    Please update soon, it's gonna drive me insane!

    Author's Response: I am so sorry. I have been bad. I will try to update soon. Thank you for your kind words.
Title: The Cupboard Under the Stairs 04 Aug 2012 2:02 am
Reviewer: DevonShard (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this and I want to read more of it.
Title: The Cupboard Under the Stairs 26 Nov 2011 5:14 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    Evil.

    Cliffhanger.

    >.<

    Seriously, that is the most awful place you could have possibly left this chapter. Write more! Write more! ^^

    Can't wait to see what happens next!

    Author's Response:

    lol

     

    Sorry, don't hate me! :)

Title: The Cupboard Under the Stairs 14 Nov 2011 12:24 am
Reviewer: Severus Draconis Potter (Signed) [Report This]
    i really HATE cliff hangers..please dont take so long to update the next chapter

    Author's Response: I don't know if you read my chapter notes, but I took so long to update is because my father died and I was very ill. I will try to update soon.
Title: The Cupboard Under the Stairs 09 Nov 2011 6:35 pm
Reviewer: autumnamberleaves (Signed) [Report This]
    Great job on this chapter-I wrote a different review and deleted it bc I read the AN. :-)

    Author's Response: Thanks Autumn! Don't worry about it!
Title: The Cupboard Under the Stairs 09 Nov 2011 1:37 pm
Reviewer: p_stotts (Signed) [Report This]
    Good thing they hadn't got drunk on firewhiskey yet. Poor, Sev. The things he goes through.

    Author's Response:

    I know! Maybe Severus will be so out of it that he won't notice what they have in their hands! LOL

     

     


Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3