Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Wandering the Castle at Night 01 Dec 2014 8:42 pm
Reviewer: JCJ58 (Signed) [Report This]
    I found your story on Potions and Snitches, and I just love it! Any chance you will update it? You can't just leave us with Cody/Harry holding the Invisibility Cloak and a note from James!!
Title: Wandering the Castle at Night 03 Feb 2014 8:04 am
Reviewer: Percyjacksonfan1997 (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm in love with this story. Please continue!! :)
Title: Hogwarts Acceptance Letter 09 Oct 2013 2:04 pm
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I loved the outcome for jack well written!
Title: Who are you, Cody? 06 Oct 2013 4:35 pm
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Awww severus loves him :)
Title: Volumes 04 Oct 2013 5:48 pm
Reviewer: because that's what heroes do (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I loved that piece on heroes. brilliantly written and i am enjoying reading the relationship blossoming between snape and cody/harry
Title: Wandering the Castle at Night 11 Sep 2013 10:24 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter thank you
Title: Wandering the Castle at Night 10 Sep 2013 5:50 pm
Reviewer: crazychick84 (Signed) [Report This]
    Ooh an interesting way of the cloak coming to Harry :)
Title: Wandering the Castle at Night 08 Sep 2013 8:05 pm
Reviewer: Stefan (Anonymous) [Report This]
    YES.

    I LVOE THIS.

    UPDATE SOON.
    Thanks :)
Title: Timetables and Dorm-mates 08 Sep 2013 3:03 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I really love Harry
Title: Memories 08 Sep 2013 3:02 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    is so cool
Title: Wandering the Castle at Night 08 Sep 2013 3:01 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I love It
Title: Wandering the Castle at Night 07 Sep 2013 9:58 pm
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    Definitely an adventurous chapter! Harry will sure have a lot to answer for, especially if Severus and Erin find out what he's been up to.

    I enjoyed reading the little tidbit about how annoyed Severus had gotten after Harry hadn't shown up to meet them.

    Can't wait for more, especially since Harry didn't have much interaction with his parents in this one. Update again soon please, looking forward to reading more.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3