Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Common Interests
Title: A Yankee in Yorkshire 29 Aug 2014 10:17 pm
Reviewer: CarlinPaddy (Signed) [Report This]
    I've read this story before, and if I've already said this then I apologize, but what Dante said about American's don't label people "like that" always makes me laugh. Except this time. I'm not in the greatest of moods because I'm hurt possibly needing surgery. Anyway, this time I got mad. Not at you but because Americans DO label people terribly and I hate that about "my" country. I'd love to find a place that gets to know you, the real you; not what your papers say about you, before judging you. Sorry about my venting. I'm not meaning it to be a flame. My email is roses of winter @ yahoo if I've aggravated you or something. I don't check email often so if it takes awhile for me to respond that's why.
Title: Trouble at the Platform 20 Jan 2014 4:39 am
Reviewer: Beth (Anonymous) [Report This]
    awesome! hey, when's there gonna be an update?
Title: Trouble at the Platform 02 Oct 2013 10:04 am
Reviewer: Syrine (Anonymous) [Report This]
    You need to have Snape spank Harry with the paddle, and Dante, too.
    Let's say they just get to school and bump into the willow just like the book, and have snape flip out just like the book. And into the dungeons they go for a spanking! Well, that's what I really really want you to make happen!
    Please do not abandon this story because it's the best Harry/Snape fanfic that I've read in my whole life (trust me, I've read a LOT)... and you need to make it happen! The spanking! The story! Everything! Snapegirl, please update fast fast fast! I'm gonna die of anticipation if you don't! And, you're such an awesome writer!!! Your words and vocabulary match so well together. :) I really need to read the rest of this story. And, don't tell anyone... you're better than JKR. I think I've enjoyed your story far better than the original books. The revenant thing? Boy that was great! Let your imagination fly... and put some more spanking scenes... please!!!! I'll be waiting for your awesome story... please don't make me wait more than a week!
Title: Stalker 01 Oct 2013 4:38 pm
Reviewer: Syrine (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Arabella Figg??
Title: A Breach of Trust 01 Oct 2013 3:49 pm
Reviewer: Syrine (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Finally a spanking scene! I've been waiting forever for this? How about you describe it a bit more vividly?
Title: Trouble at the Platform 27 Apr 2013 8:07 pm
Reviewer: shadowienne (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Totally cool that the eggs have hatched! It's a wonder Skull wasn't handing out cigars... ;-) As for the boys' precarious predicament-- well, *shudders*, I sense a lot of cauldron scrubbing in their future! In the meantime, I just hope the Hogwarts Express doesn't have to go through any tunnels!
Title: Trouble at the Platform 27 Apr 2013 3:56 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    So the boys ended up taking the flying car. Severus will definately have a fit. I was glad to hear about Skull's new family. I will miss him but Shriek will need help with the babies. They can be ravenous. I have befriended/been befriended by a family of crows, smaller cousins of ravens. I'm sure they have babies now and they are waiting for me when I arrive so that they can get the peanuts and bird food that I give them. They know my car and come swooping over when I arrive in the parking lot. The adult male who I call Crow reminds me of your depiction of Skull - curious, smart and mischievous.
Title: Trouble at the Platform 27 Apr 2013 1:04 am
Reviewer: 12reader (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Oh Lord! Sev's gonna hit the roof!!! No telling how Dante's gonna handle being yelled at, much less Harry! Jeez, I hope that whatever happens doesn't cause an impassable rift between Dante and Sev!

    Ok, rant's over with. I've loved how Skull gets a mate and children, that's just too cute! But they sure could've used his wisdom with that one! I'm cringing over the thought of Sev's 'displeasure'.
Title: Smiles and Secrets 03 Apr 2013 12:14 pm
Reviewer: Con Moto (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter! Hmm I can't help thinking that Dante would be best suited to Ravenclaw... He seems quite bright and his knowledge of American wizardy would probably help him.
Title: Smiles and Secrets 03 Apr 2013 5:08 am
Reviewer: Me (Anonymous) [Report This]
    You're breathing fresh life into the story with this Dante char. I'd been bored for a bit, but kept on because I love Skull so much. I assume Dante will be bringing the diary, then? Or is it something entirely different? You do this very well. :)
Title: Smiles and Secrets 03 Apr 2013 1:49 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Dante would hate it but I think he is a Slytherin. Besides, with his current problems it would give him a chance to get to know Severus better. Sev and Skull would be able to keep a close eye on him, too. After Sev and Lockhart's first meeting, I am curious about whether there will be the imfamous dueling scene in a future chapter.
Title: Smiles and Secrets 02 Apr 2013 9:43 pm
Reviewer: Ann Jinn (Signed) [Report This]
    Great description of Snape going into the book store. Talk about a young man caught between a rock and a hard place. A stranger in a strange land and no one he is comfortable tiwth to talk to.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3