Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Snape's Memories
Title: Chapter 1 12 Aug 2014 1:09 am
Reviewer: Jz (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I should add that your story deserves a thousand more reviews. The best story I've read in a long while... Way too few reviews!
Title: Chapter 29 11 Aug 2014 8:41 pm
Reviewer: jtz (Anonymous) [Report This]
    AMAZING, AMAZING, AMAZING!!!
Title: Chapter 29 17 Apr 2014 3:35 am
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    Awesome story!
Title: Chapter 29 15 Jan 2014 8:06 pm
Reviewer: Lutie (Anonymous) [Report This]
    It's great. It is really just great.

    There is not much more to say about it, so I'll just point out what I liked most ;)
    I liked that the charakters seemed realistic, I mean they reacted like any sensible person would react. Well maybe except for Smith. I liked that Tim just seemed to fit into their family and how you wrote it. And I liked that Harry was visited in his dreams and that he never figured out that Tim is Severus. And I liked that Tims name is so... normal and that he doesn't resembel Severus. It is more natural this way.

    There are so much things I liked that I cannot write them all, so I'll leave it at this.

    (PS Please excuse any mistakes you find, English is not my mother tongue but I always do my very best ;))
Title: Chapter 29 22 Apr 2013 8:40 am
Reviewer: Maddie (Anonymous) [Report This]
    aaaaaammmmmmmaaaaazzzziiinnnngggggg
Title: Chapter 29 15 Apr 2013 6:33 am
Reviewer: TheBigCats (Anonymous) [Report This]
    loved it....i was waiting for harry to realize that tim is severus then i found out about the rules ......one of the best sevitus i've read
Title: Chapter 29 27 Nov 2012 4:10 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay. ^^ *applauds enthusiastically*

    Such a wonderful conclusion! I like that Harry doesn't really clearly remember his dreams, and that his knowledge of Tim's identity isn't conscious.

    This entire fic was a most enjoyable read (truly, I had difficulty dragging myself away to do homework). You have a wonderful way with words and the images you paint are so clear and well thought.

    Absolutely delightful, clear through. A definite favorite--10 for 10.
Title: Chapter 26 27 Nov 2012 3:30 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    Harry quipped, "I supposed you'll turn into a Cheshire cat any second."

    "In your state, it would be a hookah-smoking-caterpillar." snorted the man.


    There are no words to express the amount of love for those lines. I fangirled. Complete with flailing.

    Love this chapter.
Title: Chapter 14 26 Nov 2012 10:06 pm
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    Hmmm.... I have a theory about how Tim and Snape are connected. Actually, it's a suspicion I had before beginning to read this tale. Part of me says it is way too obvious, but another says it's still plausible. I'm not confident to say what it is, though.

    Hmm....
Title: Chapter 6 26 Nov 2012 8:39 pm
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    I rather like the conversations between Harry and Snape in the dreamscape--wonderfully in character, they are. Not entirely sure precisely what to interpret of them. Just as I'm convinced things might be one way, I start to think they be something else.

    Now, I must go find out who's screaming and why. D:
Title: Chapter 1 25 Nov 2012 9:06 pm
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    I love the way you portray dreamscapes, as well as the manner you weave them into the waking world that is seamless without being disorienting. That can be quite the trick, sometimes, but you certainly seem to have mastered it.

    This chapter is a great start--I'm looking forward to the reading through the rest of the tale.
Title: Chapter 25 10 Nov 2012 4:12 pm
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    The following sentence needs a closing quote mark.


    "Then I want an autographed copy.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3