Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Of Ink and Parchment 14 Mar 2014 6:37 am
Reviewer: mysinger (Signed) [Report This]
    Excellent story! I really liked the ending.
Title: Of Ink and Parchment 31 May 2013 9:16 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Awww....what a gorgeous mental image at the end.
Title: Of Ink and Parchment 20 Jan 2013 6:08 am
Reviewer: DreamLuna (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay! I love good Draco and Harry relationships. This was great although it felt like you threw a lot of drama into a short story and I think it would flow a lot better if you turned it into a novel. Other than that and a very annoyingly cruel Lupin, your story was absolute genius and I'm so glad you wrote and posted it so thank you so much.
Title: Of Ink and Parchment 22 Jun 2012 4:28 am
Reviewer: Ann Jinn (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely. Great job with Severus dealing with his old memories and two boys just starting out.
Title: Of Ink and Parchment 15 Feb 2012 2:39 pm
Reviewer: Rhyselle (Signed) [Report This]
    This sweet story needs a sequel... maybe a light-hearted tale a few years down the road, when Severus needs to deal with secure children who are inevitable mischief makers. *grin* Or a more serious one that deals with the looming return of Voldemort, but has a positive ending. Just how would book 5 go if Draco was on Harry's side instead of the Dark Lord's or Umbridge's? Hmmmm.

    Anyway, I really liked this a lot, especially Severus' animagus form. :) BIG kitty! That would definitely be needed in any sequel you would write for this.

    Well done!
Title: Of Ink and Parchment 16 Sep 2011 5:34 am
Reviewer: JWOHPfan (Signed) [Report This]
    Brilliant story!
Title: Of Ink and Parchment 03 Sep 2011 2:21 am
Reviewer: JWOHPfan (Signed) [Report This]
    Brilliant, absolutely brilliant! I found myself wishing there was more to the story.
Title: Of Ink and Parchment 08 Jul 2011 4:16 am
Reviewer: trust severus spy (Signed) [Report This]
    Too short! This is a good beginning, but it's crying out for development into further adventures. Thanks for having written this, though--nicely done.
Title: Of Ink and Parchment 08 Jul 2011 12:41 am
Reviewer: CheyRainAwesomeness (Signed) [Report This]
    This is really good and I like it. I wish it was longer though.
    Peace!
    CheyRain
Title: Of Ink and Parchment 06 Jul 2011 3:27 am
Reviewer: Sherry (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I love your story!
Title: Of Ink and Parchment 04 Jul 2011 7:01 pm
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    Awww... I liked this - very nicely writ. It was so cute how Harry stuck to Draco and how Draco helped him. Loved Lupin's snark - too perfect. And Snape, of course... well, we all love Snape.

    All in all, there are just so many things I love about this fic. Beautifully done. Simply a delightful read.
Title: Of Ink and Parchment 04 Jul 2011 6:29 pm
Reviewer: Elena (Signed) [Report This]
    WOW!!! That was amazing, why don't you write a sequel? I would surely read it!!!!

    Elena

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3