Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Lunch with Snape 23 Apr 2014 2:55 am
Reviewer: gfndddd (Signed) [Report This]
Title: Uncle? 02 Apr 2014 8:55 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    a good story! ") I'm hoping it continues but either way....Thank You!
Title: Walking in the Rain 02 Apr 2014 7:28 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I just looked ahead and I'm so happy there are still many chapters to read. Laughing and enjoying your twist to a beloved story.
Title: House Elf and Late Night Tea 02 Apr 2014 6:24 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Enjoying this story so very much!
Title: Uncle? 28 Mar 2014 12:02 pm
Reviewer: TheQuestionThatRemains (Signed) [Report This]
    I can't wait for more!
Title: Uncle? 31 Jan 2014 7:23 pm
Reviewer: Kanzenhsohi (Signed) [Report This]
    Hope your still updating this. Love the ending line from this chapter. Very emotional and well written.
Title: Uncle? 12 Jan 2014 3:54 am
Reviewer: TheDivinationClassroom (Signed) [Report This]
    What an exceptional story, a real exemplar of the genre. Keep up the wonderful work!
Title: Uncle? 23 Nov 2013 2:42 pm
Reviewer: snapegirl21 (Signed) [Report This]
    Its a great book please wright more of it.
Title: Secrets 14 Nov 2013 11:42 pm
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Oh God--this trope again?? Honestly this has been done to death--it was old when The Empire Strikes back did it back in 1980!

    Author's Response:

    Ummmm....Yeah.

    Considering this is how the story is labelled--"Sevitis" and "Father", I'm not understanding your surprise.

    Just so you know, the ENTIRE "Sevitis" and "Severitis" genres are composed of stories where "Snape is Harry's biological father".

    Considering this is FAN FICTION I wouldn't be looking for "new and orginal". 

     

     

Title: Uncle? 01 Nov 2013 8:26 pm
Reviewer: Kristeh (Signed) [Report This]
    So good to see this story updated again! I love seeing Harry interact with his friends and Mrs. Weasley. I hope it won't hurt Severus when he hears that he's now an 'uncle' rather than Harry telling everyone the truth, though I can see how it would be awkward for him right now. Can't wait for more!
Title: Uncle? 31 Oct 2013 12:23 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for updating it is always exciting to see an update of the story! Mrs Weasley was written so well really IC but showing more sympathy than usual! Can't wait to get them back to Hogwarts!
Title: Uncle? 30 Oct 2013 10:43 am
Reviewer: DS (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Lovely!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3