Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Unexpected Intelligence 11 Jul 2014 3:17 pm
Reviewer: CoreyTaylor (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I was so happy when I saw the new chapter! I began to worry that you've abandoned this fic. I really enjoy this story and I hope that the new chapter is coming out soon! (hope my english isn't too bad.I am not a native speaker of english...)
Title: Unexpected Intelligence 24 Jun 2014 6:47 pm
Reviewer: snarky Beth (Signed) [Report This]
    So Dumbledore ran into Sirius? I'm anxious to read the details of that story, not to mention how he plans to clear Sirius's name. Poor Harry is going to be put into an awkward situation between Sirius and Severus.

    The details of Eileen's death sound very suspicious.... I wonder what Abraxas's motives were?

    Can't wait for more! :)
Title: Unexpected Intelligence 20 Jun 2014 2:40 am
Reviewer: ShieldMist (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This was really amazing! Fantastic writing and character development! And you didn't make Snape all fluffy like others usually do. Really great job!
Title: Unexpected Intelligence 19 Jun 2014 8:07 pm
Reviewer: kaelisea (Anonymous) [Report This]
    So glad your back! Great update!
Title: Unexpected Intelligence 18 Jun 2014 6:06 pm
Reviewer: severusphoenix (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I've been enjoying this story so very much. It will be interesting if James supports Severus against any claim from Sirius. And is Sirius really trying to get custody, or it Albus just assuming that? Poor Minerva, well, hopefully she'll recover and really help Harry.
Title: Unexpected Intelligence 18 Jun 2014 6:06 pm
Reviewer: severusphoenix (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I've been enjoying this story so very much. It will be interesting if James supports Severus against any claim from Sirius. And is Sirius really trying to get custody, or it Albus just assuming that? Poor Minerva, well, hopefully she'll recover and really help Harry.
Title: Unexpected Intelligence 18 Jun 2014 2:30 pm
Reviewer: ilreies (Signed) [Report This]
    YAY o/ a delayed response here cause i ended up re-reading the whole story just to get back into the feel of it. and i just fell in love with this story again.

    i love love love how you had woven the various plot points together and the emotional depth of each characters can be felt through your writing. the speech and mannerisms are much in-character as they could in this AU and it's really an excellent read.

    thanks for the update and moving the plot! can't wait for the next one!

    ps. are you going to update the copy on AO3? (;
Title: Unexpected Intelligence 18 Jun 2014 9:29 am
Reviewer: TheDivinationClassroom (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely update! I'm really interested by where this story is going - great plot development.
Title: Unexpected Intelligence 17 Jun 2014 6:15 pm
Reviewer: kiragecko (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Oh dear. I want to LIKE Dumbledore. This does not seem like good build up to a scene where I like Dumbledore. This seems like a build up to a scene where every one give Dumbledore a piece of their mind and he is sad. If we can make Snape nice, surely someone can do the same to Dumbledore? Anyways, as wonderful as it always is and thank you.
Title: Unexpected Intelligence 17 Jun 2014 3:16 am
Reviewer: ravenienne (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm so very glad you updated!!!

    Poor Minerva, that spell hit her awfully hard.
Title: Unexpected Intelligence 17 Jun 2014 2:45 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay. a new chapter. The appearance Eileen and James were an interesting angle. I wonder how Sirius feels. Albus did let him go to Azkaban without a trial. Still, he hated Snape so I'm looking forward to what comes next.
Title: Unexpected Intelligence 16 Jun 2014 11:29 pm
Reviewer: Ann Jinn (Signed) [Report This]
    James as a ghost is a hoot. Loved the discussion he had with his mother. Great conversation airlIners. So good to see Sev think of Harry first. Glad you will be updating.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3