Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Snuffles and the Storyteller 08 Dec 2014 3:04 am
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    This was so beautiful!! I'm always going to be looking forward to a sequel of course but this was such a wonderful journey, I eagerly await your future projects! :)
Title: Snuffles and the Storyteller 05 Dec 2014 9:15 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    I just finished reading this through and found it a most enjoyable experience, despite the dark themes woven throughout. I like that you gave us a more responsible Sirius than is often depicted, as well as seeing people less apt to forgive Dumbledore quite so readily.

    Harry is still in a bit of a dark place, but there is hope and a reasonable expectation that he will get better under the guidance of the people in his life. Although, as you mentioned, there are a few unresolved plotlines, I do not feel this detracts from the tale. After all, life really is like that.

    Anyhow, I seem to be rambling, so I shall shut up, now. Nicely done!
Title: Snuffles and the Storyteller 03 Dec 2014 8:57 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you so much a perfect ending to your wonderful story. Thank you for making my week when there was a new chapter of Digging to read as I had an excuse to go back and re read chapters again!
    I would love to read a Christmas story in this universe!
Title: Snuffles and the Storyteller 02 Dec 2014 10:18 pm
Reviewer: Ann Jinn (Signed) [Report This]
    That is a lovely story. I can just imagine that deep voice reading a story. Great to see Sirius and Lupin agree on a cover story for Harry. And Harry having a dad and a chance at life. I really have enjoyed it.
Title: Snuffles and the Storyteller 01 Dec 2014 8:01 pm
Reviewer: teriwright (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay! I'm super happy to see an update, but super bummed that this is the end. It seems a bit abrupt of an ending, but *shrugs shoulders* the story was mainly about Snape and Harry so it's a good place to end it I suppose. There are quite a few dangling issues that I'm curious about but us readers will have to fill those in ourselves I guess. Yes, I'm being sulky because I want more, ignore me ;-)

    A great story and I'm grateful for your hard work in creating and sharing this story with us fans. Thank you and Well Done!
Title: Snuffles and the Storyteller 01 Dec 2014 7:37 pm
Reviewer: snarky Beth (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice ending! If you do get around to making an epilogue or sequel, I'd be happy to read them. This was a fun fic to read; I really enjoyed the content :).
Title: Snuffles and the Storyteller 01 Dec 2014 3:02 am
Reviewer: rosiegirl (Signed) [Report This]
    Glad that Harry found the Storyteller and can find some happiness now. Glad Sirius was supportive. An epilogue
Title: Snuffles and the Storyteller 28 Nov 2014 9:02 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    That seemed a pretty good place to stop. Best to leave the reader wishing there was more. Thanks very much for a superb story which I'm now looking forward to reading and enjoying again from the beginning. If there's any more to come in the future it will be a bonus.
Title: Snuffles and the Storyteller 28 Nov 2014 9:17 am
Reviewer: silverstargirl (Signed) [Report This]
    Amazing story that I am sorry to see ended! I look forward to the epilogue.:D
Title: Snuffles and the Storyteller 28 Nov 2014 8:31 am
Reviewer: crazychick84 (Signed) [Report This]
    Good to see it completed :)
Title: Snuffles and the Storyteller 28 Nov 2014 6:01 am
Reviewer: cckeimig (Signed) [Report This]
    Awesome ending!!
Title: Snuffles and the Storyteller 28 Nov 2014 5:36 am
Reviewer: Twonky (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful. I hate that it's over, but I love your ending.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3