Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Burnt
Title: Home Sweet Hole 09 Nov 2014 10:55 am
Reviewer: atiaahmed (Signed) [Report This]
    Hey, I must say that your story is pretty hardcore, I stopped reading ,when I first found it, pretty much at the beginning when you describe his physical impairment. Then I started reading again now and actually jumped the first few chapters. I nearly stopped again at your description of the accident and later when the Dursleys are found. I don't know what it is about this story in particular, because I have read pretty gorey stuff. I think its just the way you describe Harry, he is hardened but all the while you know he is only 11 and that makes me so sad. Its just hard to stomach. But I guess that's a compliment to your writing that you can get to me like that, good job! And the worst thing is that I've reached the end now and have to wait for you to continue!!! Please don't make us wait too long, I'm on edge how the story will end
Title: Home Sweet Hole 08 Sep 2014 8:29 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you so much for updating again! I hope Harry is human soon
Title: Albus' Story 06 Sep 2014 10:55 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for updating even if I'm more confused than ever!
Title: Albus' Story 03 Sep 2014 10:02 pm
Reviewer: Quynce (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm thrilled to see another chapter to this story. This is a very chilling chapter when we get to Dumbledore's part. I hope we get a bit more detail about the magical theory and his crazy plan. As well as Singe/Harry interaction and some time with his friends (it was nice here, but it's great when they interact as a group).
Title: Albus' Story 02 Sep 2014 5:20 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Great story. Glad you updated. Looking forward to more.

    That last conversation was so disturbing! Dumbledore thought nothing of putting an innocent baby in those circumstances. Harry was just an experiment.

    Thank goodness for the adoption! I shudder to think what would have happened without it.
Title: Albus' Story 02 Sep 2014 3:24 am
Reviewer: ravenhaired88 (Signed) [Report This]
    Ah I'm so glad you updated! I'm excited for Harry to change back too.
Title: Where's Harry? 25 Feb 2014 7:45 am
Reviewer: lyda29 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Just found your story today. I must say it is wonderful. I love Harry's strength and Snape's gentleness with Harry.
Title: Where's Harry? 25 Feb 2014 1:48 am
Reviewer: My_patronus_is_a_dinosaur (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This is one of my favorite stories! I'm so glad you came back to it - and I love the twists and turns it has taken! Well down! I love how protective Singe is of the hatchling! Adorable!
Title: Where's Harry? 24 Feb 2014 2:45 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Love Singe but I hope he will be Harry again soon! Thank you for updating
Title: Betrayal 24 Feb 2014 12:33 pm
Reviewer: animefreak728 (Signed) [Report This]
    I almost puked at the end. :(
    That was sick.
Title: Where's Harry? 24 Feb 2014 4:54 am
Reviewer: laraq (Signed) [Report This]
    Terrific series.

    Author's Response: *grin*  Thanks!  :)
Title: The Adoption 24 Feb 2014 3:48 am
Reviewer: animefreak728 (Signed) [Report This]
    I was laughing so hard at the end! LOL! Live long and prosper, Harry. :D

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3