Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Burnt
Title: Where's Harry? 25 Feb 2014 7:45 am
Reviewer: lyda29 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Just found your story today. I must say it is wonderful. I love Harry's strength and Snape's gentleness with Harry.
Title: Where's Harry? 25 Feb 2014 1:48 am
Reviewer: My_patronus_is_a_dinosaur (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This is one of my favorite stories! I'm so glad you came back to it - and I love the twists and turns it has taken! Well down! I love how protective Singe is of the hatchling! Adorable!
Title: Where's Harry? 24 Feb 2014 2:45 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Love Singe but I hope he will be Harry again soon! Thank you for updating
Title: Betrayal 24 Feb 2014 12:33 pm
Reviewer: animefreak728 (Signed) [Report This]
    I almost puked at the end. :(
    That was sick.
Title: Where's Harry? 24 Feb 2014 4:54 am
Reviewer: laraq (Signed) [Report This]
    Terrific series.

    Author's Response: *grin*  Thanks!  :)
Title: The Adoption 24 Feb 2014 3:48 am
Reviewer: animefreak728 (Signed) [Report This]
    I was laughing so hard at the end! LOL! Live long and prosper, Harry. :D
Title: Where's Harry? 23 Feb 2014 9:53 am
Reviewer: Siksika Kainai (Signed) [Report This]
    I so love Snape!!!
    And this story is soooo cute!!
    I can not wait for your next update!
Title: An Old Friend 17 Feb 2014 7:28 pm
Reviewer: twin of harry potter (Signed) [Report This]
    it was good
Title: Revelations 17 Feb 2014 12:26 am
Reviewer: twin of harry potter (Signed) [Report This]
    it was good
Title: New Name 04 Feb 2014 3:27 am
Reviewer: Phoebe (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Great story - c an't wait til the next chapter!

    Author's Response: Me neither!
Title: New Name 19 Dec 2013 6:30 am
Reviewer: crystal3000 (Signed) [Report This]
    Long time reader, first time reviewing. This is a very different take on the manipulative Dumbledore cliche. He has actively harmed Harry instead of hiding behind other people. He's absolutely ruthless in his bid to defeat Voldemort and using Harry to do it. Very nice.

    He's going to flip when he finds out that Snape has control of RageMonsterHarry! I'm eagerly awaiting the next chapter to see how this plays out, Dumbledore is a wily, slippery man.
Title: New Name 16 Dec 2013 1:43 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a lovely chapter I like the name

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3