Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For He Listened
Title: A Not-So-Cheerful Birthday 25 May 2014 5:49 pm
Reviewer: GothDyke (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Wow, this is such unusual idea: Snape has to guard Harry in the form of a cat without the Harry knowing who the cat really is. And the characters stay all believable - especially Snape's perceptions and thoughts/feelings. I would love to see this story finished. So, please, don't abandon it and make my day with an update.
Title: A Not-So-Cheerful Birthday 12 Jan 2014 6:15 pm
Reviewer: my_patronus_is_a_dinosaur (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I loved this chapter. I especially like the way Sev is slowly clued in that he has Harry pegged all wrong! Wonderfully well written! Yes, we definitely want to see more of this one!!
Title: A Not-So-Cheerful Birthday 28 Nov 2013 4:35 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    this is a good story. will you update this story soon please. thank - you. :)
Title: A Not-So-Cheerful Birthday 09 Oct 2013 6:29 pm
Reviewer: Bookwitch (Anonymous) [Report This]
    really good. Would love for it to be continued. Would actually love to see it go on into year three and see how severus acts toward harry.
Title: A Not-So-Cheerful Birthday 13 Sep 2013 5:36 pm
Reviewer: Anthezar (Signed) [Report This]
    What a sweet and interesting story. I can't wait for the Marge conflict. I wonder how Sev'll hold up when she starts spewing crap about Harry's mum.

    I found Snape's thought of he'll take Harry away if the man was physical with Harry very interesting. I totally want to see that happening.
Title: A Not-So-Cheerful Birthday 10 Aug 2013 6:41 pm
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Tá muito bom
Title: A Not-So-Cheerful Birthday 06 Mar 2013 7:54 pm
Reviewer: always394 (Signed) [Report This]
    WOW!!! i love this story it is sooooo original and amazing i just love it! i really hope you continue on with this great story!!!!!! i will be waitin for an update!
Title: A Not-So-Cheerful Birthday 06 Mar 2013 5:03 pm
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I really enjoy this story. Wish the updates were a little more frequent, but I understand reality gets in the way. Better to have quality than quantity, and you always deliver quality. :)
Title: A Not-So-Cheerful Birthday 02 Dec 2012 7:47 am
Reviewer: Zaifers (Anonymous) [Report This]
    oh damn, that last memoy made me a little msty eyed for a split second lmao it so doesnt helo my music player was in the middle of playing the song love never fails by bradon heath lol horrible timing i say! but damn this is awesome, i do so hope you continue it very soon.
Title: A Not-So-Cheerful Birthday 19 Aug 2012 3:45 am
Reviewer: PamPam (Signed) [Report This]
    Hello,
    I hope you have not abandoned this story ... I really like and is original. compliments.

    Author's Response: Hi, thanks for the review. I haven't abandoned any stories on here. This one will still take some time to update, but I haven't forgotten and I do intend to work on it when I can. Thanks.
Title: A Not-So-Cheerful Birthday 01 Jun 2012 12:04 am
Reviewer: Caesara (Signed) [Report This]
    This is the cutest fic ever!
    I love it!
    The Dursleys are horrible but not unrealistically so and I love Snape's cat thoughts and how protective he's becoming.
    I can't wait for more!
    Please update soon! I want more cat severus! :)
Title: A Not-So-Cheerful Birthday 19 Apr 2012 4:47 am
Reviewer: Dramagirl007 (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope you continue this story. It is really good. I hope Harry finds out that Seven is actually Severus. Keep up the good work and please update ASAP. :)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3