Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Servitude
Title: Chapter 11 01 Mar 2014 10:00 pm
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Please continue
Title: Chapter 11 25 Jan 2012 6:38 pm
Reviewer: Emily Redbird (Signed) [Report This]
    Ooooh, I really like this story^^
    You don't take pleasure in watching your characters suffer, which is one of the most common faults for authors of slave-fics, in my opinion.
    Keep up the good work^^

    Emily^^
Title: Chapter 11 17 Jan 2012 4:56 pm
Reviewer: slytherensangel26 (Signed) [Report This]
    poor severus!
Title: Chapter 10 04 Dec 2011 8:02 am
Reviewer: Severus Draconis Potter (Signed) [Report This]
    Really hope Sev gets his memory back..I'm really sad as of right now though
Title: Chapter 10 11 Sep 2011 12:29 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Good job.

    Looking forward to the next chapter.
Title: Chapter 9 11 Sep 2011 12:28 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Good job! I like your writing style and your stories are unique!
Title: Chapter 10 08 Sep 2011 2:30 am
Reviewer: slytherensangel26 (Signed) [Report This]
    me likes this!
Title: Chapter 10 07 Sep 2011 5:24 pm
Reviewer: silver-slytherin65 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love this :) update soon.
Title: Chapter 9 16 Aug 2011 6:49 pm
Reviewer: silver-slytherin65 (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor sev, I hope he is ok
Title: Chapter 8 01 Aug 2011 3:53 am
Reviewer: snarky Beth (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Severus, he went through hell... Everyone at the Ministry that was involved with the whole slave scam should be sent to Azkaban! I hope Hermione is able to succeed with her plans of justice :).

    Author's Response: I do hope too :P
Title: Chapter 8 12 Jun 2011 2:55 pm
Reviewer: tabbycat (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for updating! :) x

    Author's Response: Next chapter should be up soon. I'm discussing it with my beta right now.
Title: Chapter 8 12 Jun 2011 8:28 am
Reviewer: Jess (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Great chapter, can't wait for more. How old is Snape? Will Albus Severus still be named after sweet Snape.

    Author's Response: Snape is 39, unless my math is off - he was born in 1960, the story takes place in 1999 (and onwards in future chapters; I plan for it to reach Lily Luna's birth at least). Albus Severus will be named after Snape - there's a surprise planned regarding his birth and why he is named so (and no, I mean no infidelity here - it's not my cup of tea).

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3