Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: The Hammer Falls 27 Jun 2014 11:23 pm
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    This was a wonderful chapter as always! Can't wait to read more!!
Title: The Hammer Falls 25 Jun 2014 4:11 am
Reviewer: silverstargirl (Signed) [Report This]
    I do hope that Harry's words really did get to Sirius and that he will begin to learn to accept things as they are. If he really loves Harry, he will do his best to get along with Severus. I think it might not be a bad idea for him to admit to Severus what he did and SINCERELY apologize for his thoughtlessness AND replace the wine with either the same vintage or one that is comparable (according to Severus, mind you xD).
Title: The Hammer Falls 24 Jun 2014 10:12 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Hope you feel better now. Thank you a great update
Title: The Hammer Falls 24 Jun 2014 9:56 pm
Reviewer: angelique (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Thanks for the update! Great chapter, I suspected that the wine was special...was wating for the explosion,something like this was bound to happen sooner or later. I understand Harry's reaction..., though I did not expect him to be the first to explode, but maybe that was the only thing that really could shake up Sirius seriously... Sev is NOT gonna be happy...wonder how Hermione and Sirius will try to handle this... I'm also curious about the new name Sev has in mind... Eagerly awaing chapter 35...
Title: The Hammer Falls 22 Jun 2014 9:01 am
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    What a perfect way to start my Sunday.
Title: The Hammer Falls 22 Jun 2014 4:36 am
Reviewer: rusulka7 (Signed) [Report This]
    Excellent update! I feel a bit sorry for Sirius, but he rather had that coming and harry would have been the only one to truly make him understand. I only hope that his little epiphany hasn't come too late! Severus will be gutted to see his bottle opened when he had saved it for such an occasion. cant wait to see what his extra idea is and what name snape has added!
Title: The Hammer Falls 22 Jun 2014 4:08 am
Reviewer: Kanzenhsohi (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay! Been waiting for that. Can't wait for the next update. keep up the good work :)
Title: Prince Manor 13 Jun 2014 10:51 pm
Reviewer: angelique (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This is a wonderful story, I am so glad that you are back writing it! Very interesting backstory for the Prince family... I also loved the Qudditch and Snape singing... you have a great sense of humor, very charming chapter
    Please update soon!
Title: Sirius Talk 08 Jun 2014 4:42 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I just had to read the whole thing again - certainly not a chore.
    Great to see you back and hoping for more soon.
Title: Sirius Talk 07 Jun 2014 11:27 pm
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    It's certainly been a while but better late than never and this was a wonderful chapter as always! Please update again soon!
Title: Sirius Talk 05 Jun 2014 8:12 pm
Reviewer: Ann Jinn (Signed) [Report This]
    I just love this story.
Title: Sirius Talk 05 Jun 2014 3:26 am
Reviewer: silverstargirl (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter! Sirius really shouldn't have opened that bottle without permission....I hope it wasn't an expensive vintage! (How expensive can a Muggle wine be? VERY xD) I am glad that he is trying to handle the fact that Severus is Harry's father despite his natural preference to avoid even thinking about it. A cease fire between Severus and Sirius is better than nothing, I suppose, but like Harry, I hope that they can let the past lie and become friends.

    Oh, Dear....Severus is in a poor mood, isn't he? xD I feel bad for the Hogwarts students and hope that something will happen to sweeten his temper soon.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3