Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Of Fathers and Sons 24 Aug 2014 6:30 pm
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    Super excited to read what's next! Please update again soon! :)
Title: Of Fathers and Sons 22 Aug 2014 9:48 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    So great to see an update for this fab story.
Title: Of Fathers and Sons 17 Aug 2014 10:33 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Great to read your story again! Love the idea of Lucius as Arthur.
Title: Of Fathers and Sons 17 Aug 2014 2:02 pm
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    I absolutely loved this chapter. Loved how Severus not only changed Harry's last name, but kept James' to honour him for saving Harry's life.

    Really have to reread the story from the beginning though, as I have no idea what is going on anymore--it's been too long. This has always been my favourite story of yours, as you know.

    Wondering if you are wrapping it up now. I will miss it.
Title: By Any Other Name 06 Aug 2014 6:34 am
Reviewer: Scorpia (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful story! It's almost 2am and I don't want to stop reading, lol!
Title: Steps in the Right Direction 06 Aug 2014 6:21 am
Reviewer: Scorpia (Signed) [Report This]
    This chapter makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside! XD
Title: Regrets 06 Aug 2014 6:07 am
Reviewer: Scorpia (Signed) [Report This]
    Hahaha, I think I would have shaken Dumbledore until his head bounced back and forth if he had been amused when I was in such pain, XD
Title: Lily's Mistake 06 Aug 2014 5:59 am
Reviewer: Scorpia (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful chapter!
Title: As Fate Would Have It 06 Aug 2014 5:44 am
Reviewer: Scorpia (Signed) [Report This]
    *screams* This just gets better and better!
Title: An Unwelcome Change in Perspective 06 Aug 2014 5:30 am
Reviewer: Scorpia (Signed) [Report This]
    Love Harry actually standing up for Snape, now that he has a reason to do so, wonderfully written chapter!
Title: Be Careful What You Wish For 06 Aug 2014 5:23 am
Reviewer: Scorpia (Signed) [Report This]
    Hahahah! Love this more and more with every chapter I read, :D
Title: Come Again Headmaster-Part Two 06 Aug 2014 5:10 am
Reviewer: Scorpia (Signed) [Report This]
    Awesome chapter! :D

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3