Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Prince Manor 18 Apr 2014 2:22 am
Reviewer: animefreak728 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh my gosh. I just looked the song up on youtube. My eye started to twitch when I imagined Snape singing it.

    It's just a weird image.
Title: An Unwelcome Change in Perspective 17 Apr 2014 1:35 am
Reviewer: animefreak728 (Signed) [Report This]
    I was reading this with my friends and at the end of the chapter we all said "daaaamn!"

    All while gaping at the screen in a mixture of shock and amusement.

    That argument was awesome. :)
Title: The Madness of Remus Lupin 15 Apr 2014 9:58 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Love the chapter thank you, I hope you feel better soon
Title: An Unwelcome Change in Perspective 14 Apr 2014 6:45 pm
Reviewer: jam (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Just a correction:
    Red Label scotch is a blend, not a single malt.
Title: The Madness of Remus Lupin 14 Apr 2014 1:06 am
Reviewer: Luck (Signed) [Report This]
    Woot! Missy is baaaaccck! Awesome chappie! Love ya, hunny!
Title: The Madness of Remus Lupin 13 Apr 2014 3:30 pm
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm loving it so far! It's so good to hear from this story after such a long time. I'm really enjoying Snape and Harry's interactions as well as looking forward to seeing how everything will progress from here now that Sirius will be taking care of Harry as well. Please update again soon, I'm dying to read more!
Title: The Madness of Remus Lupin 12 Apr 2014 1:27 am
Reviewer: severina (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Thanks for updating,I am so glad you're back!! Love your story, it is one of my favorites. You are a very good writer.
    I am so sorry to hear about your health problems, ,I hope that everything will be fine. All the best wishes!
Title: The Madness of Remus Lupin 12 Apr 2014 1:01 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Omg!! Best closing line ever!!!

    I'm glad that Sev agreed to let Sirius watch over Harry. I just hope that they can let go of their animosity for Harry's sake.

    I'm so glad that Harry is going to be alright.

    Oh, and I 'm so thrilled that you've updated.

    Great chapter too. You're writing is even better than before.

    Author's Response: Thank yopu very much. I've tried very hard over the last couple of years to improve my writing. I think the key is not to be afraid of constructive criticism. Sometimes it is very helpful. Anyway, the next chapter is underway and I promise you won't have to wait a year. LOL. Thank you so much for your lovely review. I've missed you too, Pan. And everyone else too.
Title: The Vigil 29 Sep 2013 11:17 pm
Reviewer: Dragonnotte (Signed) [Report This]
    I was listenning a sad music when i read this chapter, I cried... keep it up ! I love this
Title: The Vigil 18 Aug 2013 6:40 pm
Reviewer: Sanna Black Slytherin (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I don't usually leave reviews on P&S, but this one was brilliant, so brilliant that I just had to. I'm just saying that I enjoyed the fic thoroughly and hope that, however slim that chance is, that you post more chapters sometime later on.
Title: The Vigil 28 Apr 2013 2:08 pm
Reviewer: OREOMONSTAAAR (Signed) [Report This]
    Update soon! :)
Title: The Vigil 23 Feb 2013 3:51 pm
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved this chapter!!! Please update again soon!!!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3