Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Backwards
Title: Disciplining Sirius 05 Sep 2013 1:17 am
Reviewer: mrs_snape (Anonymous) [Report This]
    what does your penname mean? :)

    Author's Response: lily of love:)
Title: Dinnertime Tantrums 19 Jun 2013 12:12 am
Reviewer: my_patronus_is_a_dinosaur (Anonymous) [Report This]
    WOW - I just found this story - read it straight through - and I lOVED IT! I really really hope you are still writing and will pick this story back up one day - I'd love to see how the confrontation with Dumbledore goes!! Fantastically well written - you highlight outstanding parenting skills, great family values, and truly caption inner child thoughts!!
Title: Dinnertime Tantrums 29 Aug 2012 6:41 pm
Reviewer: crazychick84 (Signed) [Report This]
    Ahh loving this so far! Ill be looking forward to reading more :)
Title: Dinnertime Tantrums 31 Jul 2012 4:26 am
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    Uh oh.

    Author's Response: Yea, lol. It gets pretty dramatic at times. There might be a bit of fluffy here and there, and there might eventually be more... I suppose it depends on how much my readers like the fluffy vs the drama. Thanks again for your reviews:)
Title: A Journey Into the Mind 31 Jul 2012 3:55 am
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    Again with the sniffling.
Title: Confusion 31 Jul 2012 3:31 am
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    Uh oh.

    Author's Response: Lol thanks for all your reviews! They're made my day.
Title: Some Truth Comes Out 31 Jul 2012 3:26 am
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    *sniffles loudly*
Title: Those Mac & Cheese Kinda Conversations 31 Jul 2012 3:00 am
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    Making me cry, geez.
Title: A Close Call 31 Jul 2012 2:49 am
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    “I know, Gin. He really said it. He really called me Daddy!”

    *squees some more*
Title: Disciplining Severus 31 Jul 2012 2:18 am
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    The child in him, however, was quite upset at the fact that he had disobeyed his Ginny and Harry.

    *squees*
Title: Dinnertime Tantrums 29 Jul 2012 1:39 pm
Reviewer: graynavarre (Signed) [Report This]
    When I was growing up, there was no leaving the table until you finished everything on your plate. At the same time, dad choose that time to discuss the trouble my sister and i got into for the day. Needless to say, my sister and I learned to eat very fast. I hated it.

    To this day, I hate to eat at the dining room table. When my husband and I had our son, I made one rule. There was to be no discussion about trouble or unpleasant things during dinner. School could be discussed if something positive was going on there.

    Ginny should have let the kids see Dumbledore. That way there could have been an adult present. This is going to be trouble.

    Author's Response: It was like that at my grandparents house... Lol but never my parents. I still hide my plate from my grandparents when I have food left on it... And I'm 24. Thanks for the review! I think the next chapter will be interesting;) 
Title: Dinnertime Tantrums 29 Jul 2012 7:03 am
Reviewer: hpfanficfan (Signed) [Report This]
    this is a great chapter!
    how do i think this is going to go? I think it's gonna end badly, one way or another.

    Author's Response:

    Thanks! And it might end well! Lol or it might not...;) I am still throwing a few scenarios around in my head;).

     

    I forgot to mention I added a fanfiction Facebook page under ye name Lirio Deamor... I will put that on my page as soon as I get to a computer. It will be strictly for my stories, and if readers wish to share their own opinions or ask for this or that to be in the stories... I think it will give me more ideas if it is as successful as others ones that I have seen.


Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3