Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 3 07 Jul 2012 6:27 am
Reviewer: HeartStar (Signed) [Report This]
    sequil please
Title: Chapter 3 15 Sep 2011 12:40 am
Reviewer: slytherensangel26 (Signed) [Report This]
    i love it!
Title: Chapter 3 14 Sep 2011 9:25 pm
Reviewer: hawkswench (Signed) [Report This]
    What??? You can't just leave it here!!! Snape needs to fall off his chair or something.
Title: Chapter 3 14 Sep 2011 5:50 pm
Reviewer: PeachyPeach (Signed) [Report This]
    What? You ended it there?! This is a great idea for a story!

    There were some mistakes that a beta should have caught for you; most have been pointed out. Also, if Evan was born in September 1978, he would have graduated in 1997 when Harry finished his sixth year. (My parents would have graduated with Snape and Lily, and I would've gone to school with Evan, so when people flub ages and such for Harry's contemporaries, it annoys me more than it probably should. It is fanfic, after all.)

    So, anyway, fix those things, make it longer, and you'll have an awesome story. I mean, did Snape accept Evan? Did he recover? Did Harry and Evan become true brothers? What about Snape and Harry? We need to know! You wouldn't actually have to write how it happened, you could just write an epilogue and give us some closure that way without writing a novel.

    Author's Response:

    Erm... I've had everything written down (all the dates) and it seems I'm as bad at Maths as Jo is...

    1978 +11 = 1989... erm. uh. Never mind. 1989+16=1995 so at least I got it right. Evan graduates in 1995 then.

     

    An epilogue is an awesome idea, thanks.

Title: Chapter 3 14 Sep 2011 10:55 am
Reviewer: Mervoparkite (Signed) [Report This]
    End?!?!?! No, Please! What next? Fireworks? Thrown out on their ears? Helping Snape heal? Please . . . . (think big sad puppy dog eyes)

    Wonderful story. I really like Evan and Harry interactions and would love to know more.

    V.
Title: Chapter 2 12 Sep 2011 12:01 pm
Reviewer: Phoenix1 (Signed) [Report This]
    We know that Severus Snape is dead but we don't know for sure if his father is. Could the Snape they're talking about be his grandfather?
Title: Chapter 2 12 Sep 2011 12:01 pm
Reviewer: Phoenix1 (Signed) [Report This]
    We know that Severus Snape is dead but we don't know for sure if his father is. Could the Snape they're talking about be his grandfather?
Title: Chapter 2 12 Sep 2011 10:00 am
Reviewer: Phoenix5 (Signed) [Report This]
    Hello, amazing story, I like this brother's story.
    But i think that you forget that in chapter 1 the note left with Evan said : ‘ “Born 21 September 1978. Evan Prince. Son of Severus…” dammit, I can’t read it… “and-' so they already knowthe day of Evan birth.
    Read you soon
    Phoenix
Title: Chapter 2 12 Sep 2011 6:40 am
Reviewer: Hobbit (Signed) [Report This]
    Feel like I've written too many critical reviews lately.
    So I've come to review this one, and say it's absolutely amazing and I love it, it mostly flows really well and I did *not* see that twist coming about Snape still being alive. =D

    So great job and I look forward to more!
Title: Chapter 2 12 Sep 2011 12:13 am
Reviewer: Whitetail (Signed) [Report This]
    Ooh, I have to say I was hesitant to read this story but it is getting quite interesting, and I am glad I did. I look forward to the next chapter!
Title: Chapter 2 11 Sep 2011 5:07 pm
Reviewer: slytherensangel26 (Signed) [Report This]
    oh wow, now you've got my attention!
Title: Chapter 2 11 Sep 2011 2:12 pm
Reviewer: seveituslover93 (Signed) [Report This]
    This story is Absolutely amazing! It is so exciting!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3