Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 8 29 Sep 2014 4:06 am
Reviewer: samie (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Can I just say.... this story has me in a giggling mess when Severus has those soooo adorable protective daddy moments :)
Title: Chapter 27 10 Aug 2014 7:02 am
Reviewer: Percyjacksonfan1997 (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow! I just found this- and stayed up until 2 am to read it!
    I really like how the story is flowing--no huge time gaps and scene jumps. Really professional. You're a master :)
    The characters are so complex and *real*. I can't wait to read the next chapter *cough cough*…
    The relationship between Snape and Harry is touching and beautifully done.
    Keep up the amazing work!!! :)
Title: Chapter 12 20 Jul 2014 10:54 pm
Reviewer: 1reader_1writer (Signed) [Report This]
    I like burnt marshmallows (when they cool off) I do like this story--harry seems younger and they both have all sorts of mood issues lol Still, for passionate people like Snape and Harry, it makes sense. :)
Title: Chapter 27 18 Jul 2014 9:30 am
Reviewer: Siksika Kainai (Signed) [Report This]
    I was happy to come on and find this story has update.
    I love this story and reread it often.
    Keep up the great work!!!
Title: Chapter 27 16 Jul 2014 4:17 pm
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay, an update! :)
Title: Chapter 26 11 Jul 2014 6:44 am
Reviewer: guest 08 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This story is the best one I have ever read. Next to the actual harry potter books. Please continue and keep up the great work.
Title: Chapter 26 11 Jul 2014 6:41 am
Reviewer: guest (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This story is the best one I have ever read. Next to the actual harry potter books. Please continue and keep up the great work.
Title: Chapter 26 08 Jul 2014 11:28 pm
Reviewer: Gianne von Ellewile (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Hi this was a nice chapter. I hope that old Moldy-shorts (umm...OK, Voldy) wasn't angry with Severus. I also hope that next chapter will be waiting for me to read it as soon as posible to you. Have a nice time.
Title: Chapter 26 16 Feb 2014 5:19 am
Reviewer: Elizabeth (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Please write more!! :)
Title: Chapter 12 15 Feb 2014 9:49 pm
Reviewer: Lyza (Anonymous) [Report This]
    love this!
Title: Chapter 26 13 Feb 2014 2:09 am
Reviewer: Siksika Kainai (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story and can not wait to read more.So I hope you update soon.
Title: Chapter 26 11 Feb 2014 3:10 pm
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter!! Update again soon!!!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3