Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 26 16 Feb 2014 5:19 am
Reviewer: Elizabeth (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Please write more!! :)
Title: Chapter 12 15 Feb 2014 9:49 pm
Reviewer: Lyza (Anonymous) [Report This]
    love this!
Title: Chapter 26 13 Feb 2014 2:09 am
Reviewer: Siksika Kainai (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story and can not wait to read more.So I hope you update soon.
Title: Chapter 26 11 Feb 2014 3:10 pm
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter!! Update again soon!!!
Title: Chapter 26 11 Feb 2014 4:13 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Harry behaves like a silly child.
    Harry must call any of his acquaintances as Remus or Ron or Minerva or Dumblendore. bobo :)
Title: Chapter 26 11 Feb 2014 12:35 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Harry may be convinced that Sirius is better but his comment about Harry messing it up for them by telling what Sirius did, shows that he has a long way to go yet. At least Sirius realizes it. I enjoyed the scene where Harry yelled for Severus, scaring the poor man half to death. It was such a normal, kid thing to do.
Title: Chapter 26 10 Feb 2014 11:05 pm
Reviewer: Fizzzzz (Anonymous) [Report This]
    OMG, why did you stop now?!?! I am so desperate to see what is going to happen to harry, you really have to update! Great story, and I love the attention you have put in with harry and sirius's interaction. Great job. Please update soon, I'll be waiting!
Title: Chapter 25 29 Jan 2014 1:58 am
Reviewer: mackenzie (Anonymous) [Report This]
    love it please upload, or make sequel
Title: Chapter 7 20 Oct 2013 4:08 am
Reviewer: Rebecca Lynn Claxton (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I like ur story but I dont think i like how Sirus was pertrade but u do write well
Title: Chapter 25 24 Jul 2013 4:16 am
Reviewer: Meghan (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Love, love, love, love, love, love an love this story. If I could give it a 1000 I would, but I guess I'll have to settle for 10. -___-
Title: Chapter 15 21 Jul 2013 11:56 pm
Reviewer: Meg (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I love the story for the most part. Great writing and a great plot line. The only thing that I don't like so far is that you say Minerva didn't know about the blood quill, but she did and she talked to Dolores about it. It happens in the book and the movie. Where they have a confrontation about leaving punishments up to heads of houses. Other than that I think that this is a super story and I love your writing!

    Author's Response: Oh....well I dont remember that part. *shrugs* It's fanfiction though...so it's allowed to hve mistakes, not to mention Canon completely flies out the window the majority of the time.  Glad you like it for the most part I guess.
Title: Chapter 25 12 Jul 2013 1:56 am
Reviewer: memelovescaps (Signed) [Report This]
    I have spent the WHOLE afternoon reading this fic, and I can't wait for more! Please continue as soon as you can! You even made me register so I could be able to review the fic and follow it, you bad bad person! :P

    Now seriously, I really liked how you develop the story, not only Severus and Harry's relationship, but also Ron's with Severus, and Sirius, Remus and Albus as well. I am delighted to read how Harry has changed his former insecurity for the unconditional love for his new father, and I melt inside when I read Severus' reactions to Harry, and how he has come to deeply care for him and love him so much. I'm not really into 'Severitus' stories (I'm much a Snarry sort of person, I prefer it when they end up having a romantic story rather than a fraternal one) but this one has absolutely made my day and I will be coming back to read when you write more.

    Congratulations for this amazing fic!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3