Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Epilogue: December 24/25, Ten Years Later: I Want a Hippogriff For Christmas 11 Dec 2013 9:14 am
Reviewer: hazpotsfan (Signed) [Report This]
    I just read this story again, and it made me feel all christmassy :) Would you consider doing a story of Snape and Harry's older years as you described in the epilogue, maybe when he's about to go on the run, and fighting Voldemort, etc? I loved that bit of the epilogue!

    Author's Response: I'll definitely think about it:)
Title: Epilogue: December 24/25, Ten Years Later: I Want a Hippogriff For Christmas 10 Apr 2013 8:32 am
Reviewer: hazpotsfan (Signed) [Report This]
    I just read this story again (for like the 5th time)... really cheered me up during my revision break, love this story to bits :) Hope you write another father-son snape-harry story soon!
Title: December 24: Twas the Night Before Christmas 10 May 2012 3:50 pm
Reviewer: writeurlife (Signed) [Report This]
    cute ending!
Title: Epilogue: December 24/25, Ten Years Later: I Want a Hippogriff For Christmas 02 Apr 2012 10:11 pm
Reviewer: Foreverhope (Signed) [Report This]
    Hello again! I hope this is okay, but I went ahead and posted this story to my review blog. You can see the review at http://hogsmeadebooks.wordpress.com/ and you're listed under the "Favorite Authors" tab as well. Hope you like it!

    Author's Response: Wow! Thanks so much! You have literally made my day... Again! :)
Title: Epilogue: December 24/25, Ten Years Later: I Want a Hippogriff For Christmas 02 Apr 2012 9:32 pm
Reviewer: Foreverhope (Signed) [Report This]
    So adorable! It's well past Christmas at the moment, but this story really brightened my day. Thanks for writing!

    Author's Response: You are more than welcome! Thanks for reading:) I am glad that you enjoyed it!
Title: December 25: Christmas Time 02 Apr 2012 9:28 pm
Reviewer: Foreverhope (Signed) [Report This]
    I love that Harry gets to remind Severus of innocence. Sev certainly needs that child-like joy in his life!
Title: December 24: Twas the Night Before Christmas 02 Apr 2012 9:11 pm
Reviewer: Foreverhope (Signed) [Report This]
    Awwww. So sweet!

    Author's Response: Your reviews literally made my day! Thanks do much:) you might want to read the sequel to find out what else happens. It is a one shot... I don't know how to put them together as a series lol... Technology usually hates me;)
Title: December 21: ~Were a Couple of Misfits~ 02 Apr 2012 9:00 pm
Reviewer: Foreverhope (Signed) [Report This]

    Although Severus would never tell a living soul, he never felt as good as he did when his son hugged him.

    Te he!

    Also: Go Severus go! You get that old bat!

Title: December 19: ~Santa Baby~ 02 Apr 2012 8:54 pm
Reviewer: Foreverhope (Signed) [Report This]

    Oh no, Harry! How could you be stupid enough to sneak out of the house of Severus Snape? *face palm*

    And Ginny's not preggers, is she? Oh dear :o

    This is a delightful little story so far!

Title: December 18: ~Put One Foot In Front of the Other~ 02 Apr 2012 8:49 pm
Reviewer: Foreverhope (Signed) [Report This]
    Awwww...toddler Harry and Ginny snuggling! That is so cute!
Title: December 17: ~Santa Claus is Coming to Town~ 02 Apr 2012 8:46 pm
Reviewer: Foreverhope (Signed) [Report This]

    I am really enjoying reading surly teenager Harry. They are just such a normal father and son for once :) Well, as normal as you can get for Harry Potter!

    I like the journal idea! Harry's letter is really quite adorable. Also, I love Albus as Santa :) This story is making my day quite happy so far. Nothing like waking up to a good fic. :)

Title: December 16: ~Mr. Grinch~ 02 Apr 2012 8:42 pm
Reviewer: Foreverhope (Signed) [Report This]
    Ahahahaha! Severus sends Harry to the corner! That is hilarious :)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3