Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Friendships 07 Jul 2014 8:07 pm
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    Hey, I really like it so far. I read that note in your profile about not being able to update. I hope that clears up soon. And if you just gave up on the story IŽd like to suggest you make it an round robin. That way the story can still continue
Title: Unfamiliar in Every Way 07 Jul 2014 4:38 pm
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry, but if he is so intend on going back why doesn't he tell them. Even if they don't believe him he will go back
Title: A Change of House Colours 07 Jul 2014 4:36 pm
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved this chapter
Title: Friendships 21 Jan 2014 11:02 pm
Reviewer: Anthezar (Signed) [Report This]
    I adore this story. I really hope you'll continue this soon. :3
Title: Friendships 21 Dec 2013 4:32 am
Reviewer: LtsHrIt4ThBoyz (Signed) [Report This]
    So, where'dja go? I'm enjoying your very original story and would truly like to see where you take it.
    Thanks!
Title: Friendships 13 Oct 2013 10:13 pm
Reviewer: Griffin Raven (Signed) [Report This]
    I can't wait to see just what kind of reaction Jaden and Kevin will get when they go to meet Hagrid? Will Severus discover anything new about Jaden....will he learn the truth about Jaden use to be Harry Potter?
Title: Friendships 16 May 2013 6:46 pm
Reviewer: my_patronus_is_a_dinosaur (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Wow - I really like this story and it's well written original plotline! I hope you come back to this story one day! I'd love to see more!

    Sidenote: In cannon, Harry didn't find out about Hagrid being a half-giant until fourth year.
Title: Friendships 06 Jan 2013 10:13 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Really hope that you continue this story!
Title: Friendships 30 Apr 2012 1:20 am
Reviewer: Testa204 (Signed) [Report This]
    I like how Harry/Jayden went to Professor Snape for advice - I was holding my breath that he wouldn't blurt out the letter - that may have ended an excellent story rather quickly! :)

    I hope he continues to appreciate his new life, but I hope he has a chance to talk to his old friends - I imagine Hermoine would be more open to chatting with a first year Slytherin compared to Ron's reaction.

    I'm also curious as to his flying abilities - did they stay with him? I'm presuming yes - a little flying time might make the kid feel better, too.
Title: Snape's Point of View 30 Apr 2012 1:05 am
Reviewer: Testa204 (Signed) [Report This]
    I enjoyed reading fom Snape's POV. I almost want Harry to stay Jayden, just to have a normal school year. Although I bet Severus will start having his suspicions before long...
Title: Friendships 22 Apr 2012 6:59 am
Reviewer: little-sun (Signed) [Report This]
    I like Kevin
Title: Snape's Point of View 21 Apr 2012 9:36 pm
Reviewer: little-sun (Signed) [Report This]
    Did Dumble transfer the soul? Who else is so powerful...

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3