Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Severus' Dreams
Title: Remembering 14 Aug 2014 8:04 pm
Reviewer: jtz (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Thank you for the wonderful story. I'm enjoying it very much!
Title: Conversations 14 Aug 2014 8:03 pm
Reviewer: jtz (Anonymous) [Report This]
    AMAZING story. Thank you!
Title: The Best Revenge 14 Aug 2014 8:03 pm
Reviewer: jtz (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Honestly, I think writers that are good as you are ought to be writing their OWN stories. I.e. not fanfiction. That way you might be able to make some $$$ from it! (OTOH, I am infinitely glad you write fanfiction because I love reading it.)
Title: Awake 14 Aug 2014 8:02 pm
Reviewer: jtz (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I noticed you had medical training, and so do I. When reading this chapter I was wondering... would this be a subarachnoid hemorrhage or a subdural??? :-)
Title: Concussed 14 Aug 2014 8:00 pm
Reviewer: jtz (Anonymous) [Report This]
    BTW, my 'reviews' are more like comments rather than true reviews because i don't really have any changes to suggest. I think your stories are brilliantly written. If you have any other stories on other websites, i would love to know so I can read those too!
Title: Not Real 14 Aug 2014 7:59 pm
Reviewer: jtz (Anonymous) [Report This]
    p.s. the only excuse I can bring up for not reviewing the chapters earlier was that doing reviews on the ipad is a bit of a P in the B... I know, no excuse. Now at my desktop, I don't have that excuse.
Title: Let's Go Home 14 Aug 2014 7:58 pm
Reviewer: jtz (Anonymous) [Report This]
    loved the story! hopefully you'll finish it!
Title: Potions Accident 14 Aug 2014 7:57 pm
Reviewer: jtz (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I'm also reviewing it in the HOPES that you might finish the story. I see that the last update has been a while ago. I know that life gets busy... I mean, I have a 10 month old daughter, so tell me about it. But just hoping, hoping that you MIGHT finish it. THANK YOU!
Title: A Cold Christmas 14 Aug 2014 7:55 pm
Reviewer: jtz (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Well, I've actually read this a few days ago but at the time I was just going from chapter and chapter and did not make time to leave a review... BAD!!! I mean if you put in your time to write this for us (THANK YOU! THANK YOU!) I should take the time to review. So THANK YOU. AMAZING story.
Title: Conversations 12 Aug 2014 2:25 am
Reviewer: Ijtz (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Love it!
Title: A New Point of View 18 Apr 2014 11:37 pm
Reviewer: Kai (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I check every so often to see if there has been an update to your sublime story. Just encouraging...I love your characterizations and the superb story-telling skill. I know real life takes over but when you have time to feel the muse again I will be so happy to read more of this beautifully told story.
Title: A New Point of View 24 Feb 2014 4:18 pm
Reviewer: NoxSomnium (Signed) [Report This]
    And I just want someone to swoop down and wrap him up in a giant hug! Except he'd probably bite reflexively and then everyone would be confused. Anyway, I haven't been getting chapter update emails so I've missed the awareness of more fabulous story, but I hope things are going well and, selfishly, that you will have more time for writing sooner rather than later :-)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3