Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Severus' Dreams
Title: A New Point of View 24 Feb 2014 4:18 pm
Reviewer: NoxSomnium (Signed) [Report This]
    And I just want someone to swoop down and wrap him up in a giant hug! Except he'd probably bite reflexively and then everyone would be confused. Anyway, I haven't been getting chapter update emails so I've missed the awareness of more fabulous story, but I hope things are going well and, selfishly, that you will have more time for writing sooner rather than later :-)
Title: A New Point of View 18 Jan 2014 11:20 am
Reviewer: Fictionfan (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Sorry to hear about the job thing and good luck with the new venture.
    This story has it all, well written and great characterization. These really feel like grown up versions of the people we knew and loved. The children are also.... Well the whole thing rocks! Please update when you can, this is one of my favorites.
Title: A New Point of View 17 Jan 2014 5:12 pm
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    Well, they've finally figured out who the Dark Man is!! I'm excited for the next chapter, please update again soon!!
Title: A New Point of View 17 Jan 2014 9:08 am
Reviewer: TheDivinationClassroom (Signed) [Report This]
    Happy birthday! This is amazing! The characters and descriptions and so life-like and the plot is captivating. Thanks for updating, you made my day.
Title: A New Point of View 16 Jan 2014 11:15 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Happy! Happy! Happy! A new chapter of one my favorites! Pheobe is right. Snape has to communicate with Harry and Ginny to make any progress on going back to himself. I can hardly wait to read that!
Title: A New Point of View 16 Jan 2014 11:03 pm
Reviewer: Kai (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I have checked EVERY day since you last submitted. What a joy to read your fabulous work again. totally worth the wait. Thank you so much.
Title: Dreams and memories 16 Jan 2014 10:57 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm glad that Harry and James were able to talk out their problems. That should make things easier for the whole family. Good for Kreacher, telling James to floo in.
Title: A New Point of View 16 Jan 2014 10:35 pm
Reviewer: kickthemoon (Signed) [Report This]
    Fantastic!! I'm so glad you gave yourself (and us!) this birthday present :) I really love these stories, you can really feel for Severus. So true to character - all of them.

    Thanks you!
Title: Dreams and memories 21 Jun 2013 7:36 pm
Reviewer: sshpfanfiction (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this whole series! Great job.
Title: Dreams and memories 21 Jun 2013 10:38 am
Reviewer: Allex (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Hi there, brilliant chapter. Take care! All the best with your busy life and your husband's work.
Title: Dreams and memories 20 Jun 2013 3:44 pm
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww that was long needed! Update soon!
Title: Dreams and memories 19 Jun 2013 10:58 pm
Reviewer: anathi (Signed) [Report This]
    Glad to see you're continuing your story in the midst of everything else you have going on. This is a great story and I can't wait to see what happens!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3