Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Unexpected
Title: Under Suspicion 13 Feb 2014 10:39 pm
Reviewer: Ziana (Anonymous) [Report This]
    The story is not over. I demand you continue....please.

    Author's Response: It's definitely not over :)
Title: Under Suspicion 20 Nov 2013 6:00 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    this is a great story so far. i cant wait to find out what happens next in it. :)
Title: Under Suspicion 07 Feb 2013 4:09 am
Reviewer: Ivycloak (Signed) [Report This]
    I like how you've got the three different types of werewolf. Makes things a bit more interesting, as well as the wolf hunters. :)
Title: Friend And Foe 17 Nov 2012 6:44 am
Reviewer: Slytherin_Serpent (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Please write more soon i check this story every day to see if you have updated and cry when you havent please write soon this stroy is the best.
Title: Friend And Foe 03 Apr 2012 8:08 pm
Reviewer: NightPhoenix69 (Signed) [Report This]
    I am really liking this story. But then I really like all your stories!
Title: Under Suspicion 02 Apr 2012 10:46 pm
Reviewer: SongoftheDarquePhoenix (Signed) [Report This]
    I am... intrigued. Initially, I wasn't going to read the fic- but then I saw who the author was.

    Author's Response: Thanks then for giving it a look.  This one just hasn't gotten many reviews or reads at all.  I wonder if it's my story summary...
Title: Under Suspicion 02 Apr 2012 12:42 pm
Reviewer: Zireael07 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love the chapter. Will Snape work it out?
Title: Under Suspicion 02 Apr 2012 6:32 am
Reviewer: Chicago Myth (Signed) [Report This]
    cool story!

    Author's Response: Thanks!
Title: Friend And Foe 03 Feb 2012 6:36 am
Reviewer: Chicago Myth (Signed) [Report This]
    Interesting... can't wait for the next update
Title: Friend And Foe 30 Jan 2012 11:25 am
Reviewer: Phoenix1 (Signed) [Report This]
    I think he needs to tell Dumbledore and Snape right away as they are the two that are most likely to help him. Somehow I am wondering if maybe Snape and Ethan are kin, maybe he was born just human as we know he isn't a were as he was the one protecting them from Lupin in 3rd year.

    Author's Response: I didn't even think about Snape and Ethan being kin and Snape being born human.  That's a good idea, although I'm already going in another direction with the story.  Thanks for the review.
Title: Friend And Foe 29 Jan 2012 11:54 pm
Reviewer: Whitsnitch91 (Signed) [Report This]
    Looooove it!
    Wow!
    How the hell is Ethan? And who changed him?
    Who's the hunter?
    Why's Ethan so tightlipped???
    ARgh, you got me bleeding for an update :)

    Author's Response: Remember that Ethan said he was born that way, so both of his parents were weres.  Nobody bit Ethan.  And you'll get to see the hunter soon.  The alpha will come later.
Title: Friend And Foe 29 Jan 2012 11:35 pm
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Aw you're welcome JA.

    Great chapter too. I think that this has quickly become one of my favourite stories of yours.

    I can't wait to see Snape's role in the story, and I'm more and more curious about "Ethan's" role too.

    I can't wait to see what happens at school and I wonder how Harry is going to control himself.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3