Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Going Home
Title: Just some questions 24 Oct 2014 2:39 am
Reviewer: NepheneeLove (Signed) [Report This]
    Amazing!
Title: Ghosts 15 Aug 2013 8:16 am
Reviewer: Michelle (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Amazing story!! I just about cried when I saw Lily and James. Thank you.
Title: Hair and Glasses 16 Apr 2013 7:23 pm
Reviewer: Love your STORY! (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This is great! It's so cute and heartwarming, I'm SO gonna continue reading!
Title: Story books 04 Dec 2012 7:55 pm
Reviewer: Severus Draconis Potter (Signed) [Report This]
    I have to pause mid way...I'm horrified and I hate this....I might come back..just give me a second, poor Harry :(
Title: Ghosts 23 Oct 2012 7:58 pm
Reviewer: Hope_06 (Signed) [Report This]
    i am glad i have not missed anything hopefully you update soon
Title: Ghosts 21 Sep 2012 7:28 am
Reviewer: DevonShard (Signed) [Report This]
    This is wonderful and I really look forward to reading more.
Title: Ghosts 29 Jun 2012 4:51 am
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    This was really creative and I enjoyed reading it!
Title: A New Home 25 Jun 2012 10:17 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    I know I'm way behind, but I think this story gets better with each chapter. Who would have thought there was a chance that Draco would fit in so well with the Weasleys. I really like Pam too.
Title: Ghosts 25 Jun 2012 5:06 am
Reviewer: JWOHPfan (Signed) [Report This]
    Excellent!!!! Nice touch with Lily and James!
Title: The Chamber 18 Jun 2012 9:42 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Very nice retelling of the events in the chamber - in content and length. Its good that Snape and Harry seem to be getting closer than ever.
Title: Questioning 08 Jun 2012 10:11 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Glad that Snape can give up spying, and that Harry took the information about his past so well.
Title: Behind Bars 07 Jun 2012 10:02 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely. It looks like things are going well for Harry and Snape. It was nice for Dudley to get a chance of growing up properly too.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3