Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Things Corrected: Snape Style 10 Feb 2013 6:14 am
Reviewer: Zaiferz (Signed) [Report This]
    cute
Title: Things Corrected: Snape Style 06 Sep 2012 12:27 am
Reviewer: Ann Jinn (Signed) [Report This]
    That is so good. You really caught the anger. A troublesome brat, but his troublesome brat.
Title: Things Corrected: Snape Style 29 May 2012 4:22 pm
Reviewer: garfield090684 (Signed) [Report This]
    Excellent read I loved it.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much:) I hope that you read the Twelve Days of Christmas before this one...I am not sure it made sense otherwise. But, regardless, Thanks for reading:)
Title: Things Corrected: Snape Style 27 Feb 2012 12:39 am
Reviewer: hazpotsfan (Signed) [Report This]
    Hahaaaa this was brill! Think you'll make a longer story of severus as harry's dad one day? Would love to see it! :)

    Author's Response: Thanks for your review=) my prompt Fest fix is going to be longer and Sev is Harry's dad in it... But I think it is way different than this:)
Title: Things Corrected: Snape Style 10 Feb 2012 10:06 pm
Reviewer: Toria (Signed) [Report This]
    This story made me smile. I've had a bit of a bad day, but this has lifted my mood, so thanks! It's always nice to see Umbridge get what she deserves.

    Author's Response: Thank you!:) you may like the companion to it, Twelve Days Of Christmas... But it is a bit different than this. I am super glad you enjoyed this!:)
Title: Things Corrected: Snape Style 12 Jan 2012 6:22 pm
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm so glad that Umbridge got what she deserved!

    I'm also happy that you wrote more of this universe. I would love to read more stories about Harry and Snape.

    Thanks for that. You made my day!

    Author's Response: Thanks, Pandora! I'm thinking about writing more for this universe... The next thing will probably be Sev's birthday;)
Title: Things Corrected: Snape Style 12 Jan 2012 7:42 am
Reviewer: Sita Z (Signed) [Report This]
    I can see why Severus was a Death Eater... but then again, many magical creatures and Muggleborns were probably saved by his getting rid of Umbridge.

    Nice story with Vengeful!Severus! Now... do we get to see Harry's birthday surprise for his dad:)?

    Author's Response: Thanks! And, probably so. I think that will be my next oneshot:)
Title: Things Corrected: Snape Style 12 Jan 2012 3:28 am
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww, brilliant! I loved Snape's way of handling the "toad". Great chapter.
Title: Things Corrected: Snape Style 12 Jan 2012 3:28 am
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww, brilliant! I loved Snape's way of handling the "toad". Great chapter.
Title: Things Corrected: Snape Style 12 Jan 2012 1:21 am
Reviewer: JWOHPfan (Signed) [Report This]
    LOL oh my, that was so brilliant!!!

    Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it:) I have had it written for a few days, but didn't have Internet on my computer... Thanks for your review!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3