Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Damaged
Title: Chapter 23 17 Dec 2014 7:09 am
Reviewer: Selande (Signed) [Report This]
    At first I wasn't sure about this story. After the second chapter, I was completely hooked! I would love to know what happens next. Awesome writing!
Title: Chapter 23 20 May 2014 9:47 pm
Reviewer: ravenienne (Signed) [Report This]
    I do hope you continue this story sometime soon! I really do love it. I know it has been over a year since you last updated, so I really hope you have not forgotten it! You have wonderful story and character development and I really want to see what happens next!
Title: Chapter 23 18 Mar 2014 9:57 am
Reviewer: Nikki (Anonymous) [Report This]
    You have a wonderful way of writing believable personalities, and experiences. I so love this fic. It's been a year since the last update. Please continue the story? Thank you!
Title: Chapter 23 18 Mar 2014 2:14 am
Reviewer: mysinger (Signed) [Report This]
    Amazing story! I love the relationships between Draco, Harry and Severus. I like the way many of the the staff have rallied around to help Severus care for Harry. Can't wait to see what happens next. Well done!
Title: Chapter 23 17 Mar 2014 4:17 am
Reviewer: Dontgotaclue88 (Signed) [Report This]
    Just love this!
Title: Chapter 23 02 Nov 2013 1:08 am
Reviewer: Syret (Signed) [Report This]
    I Love your story!!! Can't wait wait for the next update.
Title: Chapter 2 07 May 2013 9:17 pm
Reviewer: kelmore (Signed) [Report This]
    as for writting style the only thing wrong i see is snape's internal decision making and reasoning on why he is doing what he is doing. a little more detail and deeper reasoning from snape would be pretty good.
Title: Chapter 1 07 May 2013 8:53 pm
Reviewer: kelmore (Signed) [Report This]
    you know i feel that i have to comment on some unfairness here. petunia dose after all have good reason to hate magic AND magic people, in at least britain, violate and harm non-magic people has if there were pets or bugs.

    after all dont forget that lilly and snape violated petunia with magic.
Title: Chapter 23 01 Apr 2013 7:07 pm
Reviewer: Mervoparkite (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow! Wonderful Chapter!

    You certainly know how to pack it full of interesting goings on!

    Thanks for the update.
    V.
Title: Chapter 23 31 Mar 2013 9:34 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    What a place to leave us! Thank you a wonderful chapter and I'm so pleased the story is carrying on!
Title: Chapter 23 28 Mar 2013 11:15 pm
Reviewer: ronjon (Signed) [Report This]
    So happy to see an update to this story. I don't even remember when I last checked on it. I do hope to see another chapter soon. I love a strong and passionate Severus!
Title: Chapter 23 28 Mar 2013 9:52 pm
Reviewer: heartstar (Anonymous) [Report This]
    oh more please! thank you

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3