Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Silver Lies
Title: Kapitel 1: Another Life Long Ago 28 Jul 2013 5:26 pm
Reviewer: Lilyflower5 (Signed) [Report This]
    when will you update this
Title: Kapitel 1: Another Life Long Ago 25 May 2012 11:47 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    (I was having difficulties reviewing last night, thus the continued review.)

    So when will Harry (and Severus) realize they are father and son? How is that Severus is his father and who knows or knew? And how will Sirius react?
Title: Kapitel 1: Another Life Long Ago 25 May 2012 6:10 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope you write more soon! This is really interesting and I'm enjoying it. Is that lack of feeling of peace and love the reason why his ghost mourns? What will happen to Harry's ghost when Severus dies? Will Severus stay with his son or will Harry follow his father?
Title: Kapitel 1: Another Life Long Ago 26 Feb 2012 7:48 pm
Reviewer: dancingkatz (Signed) [Report This]
    It's a good thing I had a box of tissues next to my chair or else my computer keyboard would be wet. This was such a sad chapter! But I'm sure things will get better for Harry soon, won't they?

    Bravo for a well-written chapter!
Title: Vorspiel: Welcome to Hogwarts 26 Feb 2012 7:42 pm
Reviewer: dancingkatz (Signed) [Report This]
    What a fascinating beginning to the story. I don't think I have ever come across a story where Harry is a ghost before. I will definitely be going to read the next chater once I finish typing this review.

    I like the way you describe things and the characterization of Ghost-Harry makes me want to hug him. The only thing that I've found a bit distracting is some spelling errors and one or two cases where you used one word when you meant another ("excepted" for "accepted", for example). Given those types of errors I was wondering if English isn't your primary language or if you were using a speech to text program and dictating your story. Regardless, the errors haven't tossed me out of the story. I think you have a lovely talent at writing descriptions and personalities. The events seem vey real to me. I've added your story to my favorites list and look forward to the the rest of the tale.
Title: Kapitel 1: Another Life Long Ago 20 Feb 2012 9:39 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very intense chapter thank you.
Title: Kapitel 1: Another Life Long Ago 20 Feb 2012 2:26 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    And Lily's cryptic message has probably confused Harry more than anything. Maybe she should try talking to Sev?

    More please!
Title: Kapitel 1: Another Life Long Ago 18 Feb 2012 10:58 pm
Reviewer: cara-tanaka (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh wow. Update soon
Title: Vorspiel: Welcome to Hogwarts 16 Feb 2012 4:39 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Interesting nd I'm looking forward to reading more
Title: Vorspiel: Welcome to Hogwarts 15 Feb 2012 6:24 pm
Reviewer: elizzza (Signed) [Report This]
    I am enjoying this story. It is unusual. I cannot see that there will be any confusion so far.
    Are you by any chance planning a resurrection ... considering the title of the book "Potions for the Souls of the Dead. By Eli Watkins"...?
Title: Vorspiel: Welcome to Hogwarts 14 Feb 2012 7:49 am
Reviewer: HeartStar (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh Very Nice aI hoep to see more soon when you can that is I really do like this...
Title: Vorspiel: Welcome to Hogwarts 14 Feb 2012 2:27 am
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    This seems like a great begining. Just one question...will the story end with Harry remaining a ghost? Will he ever be reunited with his father?

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3