Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Denial
Title: Lent Day Forty One 29 Sep 2014 4:55 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely domestic scene shouldn't lent be ending? Not that I want the story to end!

    Author's Response: I've got it all worked out, this is the Monday before Good Friday. I'm going to write until Easter Monday, so another 7 chapters to go. Trust me, I've been working out all the dates online, but Lent is always about 47 days. xxx
Title: Lent Day Forty 29 Sep 2014 4:51 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter thank yoi
Title: Lent Day Forty One 28 Sep 2014 3:32 pm
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Okay, this story makes me want to drink hot chocolate and munch on gingerbread men! All the little details you put in your story, really help make you feel that you are in the moment. Love it. Great job.
Title: Lent Day Forty 28 Sep 2014 3:14 pm
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    It's nice that Harry and Snape are really bonding and getting to know each other. His room is going to be so nice when it is finished; the whole house will be!

    I see another chapter has been added on...great!! Love this story--so glad that you've continued.
Title: Lent Day Forty 27 Sep 2014 8:14 pm
Reviewer: Kendra Dhyanna (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Me encanto el capítulo,

    como siempre maravillosamente escrito
Title: Lent Day Forty 27 Sep 2014 8:14 pm
Reviewer: Kendra Dhyanna (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Me encanto el capítulo,

    como siempre maravillosamente escrito
Title: Lent Day Thirty Nine 27 Aug 2014 10:47 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely I'm sad Lent is nearly over!
Title: Lent Day Thirty Nine 27 Aug 2014 12:07 am
Reviewer: Kendra Dhyanna (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Me gusta tu historia es muy buena la forma en la que vas planteando los avances en la relación de ambos magos, es genial!!!
Title: Lent Day Thirty Nine 22 Aug 2014 11:29 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I enjoy the story, good you are continue it :D
    Little mistake, which make it funny:
    "a couple of games of Exploding Snape" really poor Sev XD
Title: Lent Day Thirty Nine 22 Aug 2014 1:33 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Aw, so happy that you've starting writing again this story. I enjoy it so much. Just a feel good, fuzzy story, even though you keep the characters as they should be, and I love that about this story.
    You do very nicely showing the progression of their relationship.
Title: Lent Day Thirty Nine 22 Aug 2014 1:33 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Aw, so happy that you've starting writing again this story. I enjoy it so much. Just a feel good, fuzzy story, even though you keep the characters as they should be, and I love that about this story.
    You do very nicely showing the progression of their relationship.
Title: Lent Day Thirty Eight 19 Aug 2014 12:59 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow! Another chapter so soon. You are spoiling us!

    I am loving how Snape and Harry are finally getting to know each other. They both need family.

    I wish that Harry could also make up with his friends though.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3