Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Denial
Title: Lent Day Thirty Nine 27 Aug 2014 10:47 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely I'm sad Lent is nearly over!
Title: Lent Day Thirty Nine 27 Aug 2014 12:07 am
Reviewer: Kendra Dhyanna (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Me gusta tu historia es muy buena la forma en la que vas planteando los avances en la relación de ambos magos, es genial!!!
Title: Lent Day Thirty Nine 22 Aug 2014 11:29 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I enjoy the story, good you are continue it :D
    Little mistake, which make it funny:
    "a couple of games of Exploding Snape" really poor Sev XD
Title: Lent Day Thirty Nine 22 Aug 2014 1:33 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Aw, so happy that you've starting writing again this story. I enjoy it so much. Just a feel good, fuzzy story, even though you keep the characters as they should be, and I love that about this story.
    You do very nicely showing the progression of their relationship.
Title: Lent Day Thirty Nine 22 Aug 2014 1:33 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Aw, so happy that you've starting writing again this story. I enjoy it so much. Just a feel good, fuzzy story, even though you keep the characters as they should be, and I love that about this story.
    You do very nicely showing the progression of their relationship.
Title: Lent Day Thirty Eight 19 Aug 2014 12:59 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow! Another chapter so soon. You are spoiling us!

    I am loving how Snape and Harry are finally getting to know each other. They both need family.

    I wish that Harry could also make up with his friends though.
Title: Lent Day Thirty Eight 18 Aug 2014 9:47 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for updating, I will be sad when the 40 days are over
Title: Lent Day Thirty Eight 18 Aug 2014 2:02 am
Reviewer: Kendra Dhyanna (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Impresionante,

    ya había olvidado esta historia,

    pero sin duda recordé lo buena que estaba y como me había gustado en un inicio,

    realmente esta genial este capítulo,

    brillante,

    y el detalle de la pizza fue genial
Title: Lent Day Thirty Seven 17 Aug 2014 12:48 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    So glad that you've updated again!

    Worth the wait. Been missing this story. I 'm so glad that Harry and Snape have grown closer.
Title: Lent Day Thirty Seven 16 Aug 2014 11:28 pm
Reviewer: teriwright (Signed) [Report This]
    a very enjoyable read. the relationship just sort of creeps up on them. True, they haven't tackled anything substantive (trust, respect, etc) but they are building a good foundation.

    I look forward to more!
Title: Lent Day Thirty Seven 16 Aug 2014 5:59 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice surprise to see this chapter. Glad you're still working on the story.
Title: Lent Day Thirty Six 26 Aug 2013 5:22 pm
Reviewer: Sept (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I'm really enjoying this story, it's excellent. Thank you for writing it!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3