Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Denial
Title: Easter Monday 15 Oct 2014 7:23 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    A lovely ending to a brilliant story! Thank you so much for sticking at it for so long and completing it
Title: Easter Sunday 15 Oct 2014 7:17 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for a good chapter
Title: Lent Day Forty Six (Holy Saturday) 15 Oct 2014 7:11 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for a great chapter.
Title: Lent Day Forty Five (Good Friday) 15 Oct 2014 7:06 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter thank you
Title: Easter Monday 14 Oct 2014 11:41 pm
Reviewer: teriwright (Signed) [Report This]
    wonderful! I very much enjoyed reading the evolution of their relationship. Well done!
Title: Easter Monday 13 Oct 2014 8:50 am
Reviewer: PharaohsLoyalMagician (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This was absolutely wonderful! I love this story. It is easily one of my favorites. You're a truely wonderful author and writer.
Title: Lent Day Thirty Six 13 Oct 2014 2:02 am
Reviewer: PharaohsLoyalMagician (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This was lovely! I love how Harry's bed is there and Severus is telling Harry that he can talk to him if he needs it, basically whenever. I also love how the snacks are still continued. I especiallove how Severus lightly squeezed his shoulder before leaving.
Title: Lent Day Twenty Seven 12 Oct 2014 10:45 am
Reviewer: PharaohsLoyalMagician (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This was lovely! I love how they're designing Severus' quarters and their house. I also love how Severus called Harry "Harry" and not "Mr. Potter" or "Potter."
Title: Lent Day Twenty Two 12 Oct 2014 10:06 am
Reviewer: PharaohsLoyalMagician (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This was wonderful! I love how Severus may fix up his house and how he packed Harry a snack!:)
Title: Lent Day Twenty One 12 Oct 2014 9:50 am
Reviewer: PharaohsLoyalMagician (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I love how they'd bonding over Lily! Awesome chapter. It was fluffy and adorable.
Title: Lent Day Nineteen 12 Oct 2014 8:33 am
Reviewer: PharaohsLoyalMagician (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This was absolutely fluffy! I love how Harrh enjoyed hot chocolate and gingerbread men. I also love how Severus may expand his quarters to include a room for his son. I also love now he is willingly staying longer than he has to and how Severus is okay with it.
Title: Lent Day Seventeen 12 Oct 2014 7:55 am
Reviewer: PharaohsLoyalMagician (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This was absolutely amazing and wonderful and lovely! I love how Severus made his son an amazing dessert. I wish I had it here with me. It sounds amazing. I also love how Severus walks his son to the door and invites him to spend more time with him the next day. I hope it goes well.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3