Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Denial
Title: Lent Day Thirty Six 26 Aug 2013 5:22 pm
Reviewer: Sept (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I'm really enjoying this story, it's excellent. Thank you for writing it!
Title: Lent Day Thirty Six 28 Jul 2013 4:58 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice to see Snape really letting Harry know he's there for him - hopefully Harry will soon believe it.
Title: Lent Day Thirty Six 27 Jul 2013 9:18 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely acting chapter thank you
Title: Lent Day Thirty Six 25 Jul 2013 9:58 pm
Reviewer: cara-tanaka (Signed) [Report This]
    Looking forward to more
Title: Lent Day Thirty Five 22 Jul 2013 11:05 pm
Reviewer: cara-tanaka (Signed) [Report This]
    looking forward to more.
Title: Lent Day Thirty Four 22 Jul 2013 9:49 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice to see that Snape is still evil in the classroom, it wouldn't do for him to change too much. Lucky that Harry was tactful when asked about classes too. Looking forward to more.
Title: Lent Day Thirty Three 22 Jul 2013 9:35 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Great to see that you've been able to update. Because it's a distinctive storyline, I didn't even have to go back and reread to remember what was happening, and this seemed to follow on seamlessly. And there's another chapter too!
Title: Lent Day Thirty Four 21 Jul 2013 9:00 pm
Reviewer: cara-tanaka (Signed) [Report This]
    Cannot wait for more. Update soon
Title: Lent Day Thirty Four 21 Jul 2013 7:12 pm
Reviewer: Slegend (Anonymous) [Report This]
    So glad you came back to this story. I was loving it, and was sad when you went away!

    Author's Response: Thanks for waiting for me. I've had a pretty rough time over the last year and had no motivation to write anything and it's really nice to come back and find that people still want to read my story. I can't thank you enough!
Title: Lent Day Thirty Three 20 Jul 2013 11:11 pm
Reviewer: cara-tanaka (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it. Cannot wait for more. Update soon
Title: Lent Day Thirty Two 23 Aug 2012 9:30 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Good to see an update. Harry is really at home with the Professor now, and it's nice to see how well they are getting on. Maybe Harry ought to do a bit of revision for his exams though, or Snape might not be so happy with him.
Title: Lent Day Thirty Two 23 Aug 2012 5:27 pm
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    Short and sweet :) Update soon!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3