Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For How We Fall
Title: Reason 08 Apr 2013 4:04 am
Reviewer: heartstar (Anonymous) [Report This]
    very nice I await more when you can thank you.
Title: Reason 08 Apr 2013 1:08 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, nice. Can't wait to read what happens next. Snape has become a proud Dad. Too cute.
Title: Reason 07 Apr 2013 10:32 pm
Reviewer: tess4aria (Signed) [Report This]
    You always write some of the most moving and emotionally-piercing stories I have ever had the fortune to come upon. I remember exactly where I was when I first read the beginning of this--I was having trouble sleeping and felt like I was staying up with you, as you kept hammering out one amazing chapter after the next. Anyway, it's great to read more of it. You write a Harry with so many conflicted layers--can't wait to see how he and Severus continue to work through them.
Title: Light That I Can't Find 07 Apr 2013 10:20 pm
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh I hope that Harry 'does' live up to Snape's expectations,

    Can't wait to see what happens next. Did I tell you how glad that I was that you were back? :)
Title: Reason 07 Apr 2013 4:16 pm
Reviewer: starangel2106 (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay!! love the last three chapters and soooo happy you're back! :D
Title: Light That I Can't Find 07 Apr 2013 2:57 pm
Reviewer: Ali (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Great, great chapter!! I agree with the previous reviewer... very powerful!! Great job! As for thoughts of what I'd like to see... Personally I would like to see Harry continue to struggle with the addiction.
Title: Light That I Can't Find 07 Apr 2013 1:30 pm
Reviewer: cara-tanaka (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow. Very powerful chapter
Title: Reason 07 Apr 2013 1:30 pm
Reviewer: cara-tanaka (Signed) [Report This]
    Looking forward to more
Title: Light That I Can't Find 07 Apr 2013 1:26 pm
Reviewer: cara-tanaka (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow. Very powerful chapter
Title: Dirt Devil 06 Apr 2013 11:52 am
Reviewer: Ali (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Yay!! I've been waiting for an update on this one!! The chapter definitely didn't disappoint!! Keep up the great work and I hope there is another update soon! :)
Title: Dirt Devil 06 Apr 2013 11:16 am
Reviewer: cara-tanaka (Signed) [Report This]
    Looking forward to more. I've been waiting for an update on this and some of your other stories. They've been missed. Love it. Can't wait for more. Update soon
Title: Numb 21 Feb 2013 1:05 pm
Reviewer: Christina-Bella (Signed) [Report This]
    When I started reading this story I thought the first logical thing Harry would do was find a safe place, a place where Sirius can't find him. Since, Sirius was a Marauder and helped make the Marauder's Map, he would know all the secret routes and places, Harry would try to find a place which is NOT on the Map. And, the only place I could think of was The Chamber of Secrets and The Room of Requirement...
    Well I like your story... like the way you write... and I hope you update soon.
    :)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3